Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
worth it
 from houston,tx,  Sep 23, 2011

Great necklace definetly worth every penny. Only complaint is that its rather small as is the chain but it still fits and looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfull
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 from Fort Myers Beach, FL,  Aug 2, 2011

Well, it did seem too good for the price. It looks like a cheap piece of costume jewely, and I bought the matching earings. Ooops! I've bought diamond jewelry from O and they all were appraised aat higher than what I paid.. this was "junk, and sits in the box. Wished I had returned it. I am a VERY frequent shopper on O, and am a member of the rewards club.. which is great btw. This was the only product I was very unhappy with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant opens too easily
 from Tidewater, VA,  Mar 3, 2013

The pendant's bail flips open so it can be attached to a larger chain, pearls etc. the idea is great, but it opens far too easily and I have almost lost it on more than one occasion. Perhaps the issue is isolated, but I feel as though it is a design flaw.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty pendant, large pearl
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 20, 2011

I bought this necklace/pendant to wear with the 10k White Gold Freshwater Pearl Diamond Earrings, Item#: 11120759 on my wedding day. I think they go beautifully together! I will be purchasing a different necklace to go with this pendant, however as I think this necklace looks cheap and is too flimsy for the weight of the pendant. The pearl is large and not bright white (what I wanted, sort of ivory), and is slightly oblong shaped. Would definitely recommend it if you have a simple dress and want an eye catching pendant to go with it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, but will purchase different necklace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 19, 2015

beautiful detailed diamond pearl necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 Jun 14, 2015

always get compliments when I wear this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 Jun 9, 2015

I purchased the matching earrings, beautiful together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 5, 2015

Beautiful piece but the pearl piece was too big for my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Shreveport, La.,  Nov 21, 2014

My husband and I bought these as Christmas gifts fof our daughters. They are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Aiken, SC,  Jul 23, 2014

Necklace flimsy and kept coming off of chain. My Mom lost it the first day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the pearl would not stay on the chain.
 from kenosha, wi. 53140,  Jun 26, 2014

the pearl would not stay on the chain. we had to glue the link so it would not keep opening up. we received it just in time for my daughters wedding and didn't have time to send it back. i don't think I would order anything else from overstock because i just do not trust that I would get a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not condition
 from San Diego ,ca,  May 9, 2014

the product is pretty but not good quality . the necklace part off a part by itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than fare quaility
 from CT,  Apr 3, 2014

The pendant is beautiful,however the chain is rather flimsy I,would have liked a better clasp. I wiill replace the chain. Pearl was a bit larger than I had expected. Will consider purchasing earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Western NY,  Mar 21, 2014

This necklace was purchased for my sons girlfriend. It is beautiful and she loves it. However, the chain broke within a few days of wearing it so I'm not extremely happy with the quality. The pendant itself seems to be a little better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Bethlehem,NH,  Feb 27, 2014

Love the neckless, it is exactly as described on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grreat dress-up piece/
 from Chicago,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought this necklace for my mother to give away to an aunt in a family name drawing. My aunt just loved it. She put in on right at the party and wore it the rest of the night. Would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace, just the right length
 from Ls Vegas, NV,  Dec 25, 2013

I also purchased the earrings, but the necklace is much nicer. Only problem was with the clasp on the pendant, but my husband squeezed it together and now it works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every bit as beautiful as the picture
 from Arlington, Texas,  Aug 13, 2013

I bought this beautiful necklace for my daughter's birthday for her to wear on her wedding day. She was so happy with it. The silver chain looks so much more expensive than the price of the necklace. It's just elegant!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? i'ts just slightly larger than it looks in the picture in a good way.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So amazed at the quality of this product in comparison to it's price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from New Jersey,  Aug 10, 2013

Miadora Silver Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Necklace is a great necklace to have

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl Pendant
 from Houston, Texas,  May 20, 2013

This is a beautiful pearl necklace and when paired with some pearl swirl earrings I purchased at the same time, will be quite a stunning sight. I love pearls and this is quite a beauty in a pretty shaped oval, rather than round.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it did.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of very good quality and not cheaply made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought