Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice item for the money, but nothing special
 from Los angeles,  Jun 5, 2012

These earrings are nice but somehow i expected something just a little better. i guess I was disappointed by the 'diamonds'...which are really just tiny chips , made to look bigger by a shiny silver setting. Nonetheless, the earrings are pretty classy and are neither too large nor too small. they can be worn to the office or for a dressy occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Reasonably close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, except that the "diamonds" are really tiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearls are a decent size and they are anice color. The setting is average.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A DEAL!
 Mar 20, 2011

For pearls and diamonds, what a crazy deal. Got them and absolutely love them. Wear them with everything and they will never get old! The diamonds are beautiful and shiny and the pearls are great quality. Love the studs, and the backs of them are great which is always a bonus. SUCH a score!1!! Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pearls, small diamonds
 from Virginia,  Dec 30, 2013

Very nice for an understated classy look. You really notice the pearls, but the diamonds do get lost.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirador and diamond earings
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 3, 2013

Exactly what I expected. They will make great Xmas presents.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SENDING BACK. NOT ATTRACTIVE NOT WORTH THE MONEY.
 from WINCHESTER, MA,  Oct 3, 2013

I GOT THESE TODAY ALONG WITH OTHER ORDERS. I DO NOT LIKE THEM AND WOULD NEVER WEAR THEM. THEY REALLY ARE NOT AT ALL ATTRACTIVE AND LOOK LIKE ONE PEARL. CANNOT SEE ANY SPARKLE AT ALL FOR WHAT IS A HARDLY SEEUM DIAMOND. I HAVE SAID "POOR" IN THE THE RATE THE PRODUCT SECTION AND HAVE NOTICED TWICE NOW THAT WHEN I TRY TO SEND IT OFF, IT GOES TO "AVERAGE". SO IF YOU SEE AVERAGE, I REALLY THINK IT IS POOR QUALITY. FORTUNATELY OTHER ORDERS I RECEIVED YESTERDAY AND TODAY WERE LOVELY.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings with diamond accent
 from Alabama,  Aug 9, 2013

Very pleased with this purchase. Item arrived quickly and is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Indiana,  May 11, 2013

Love the earrings. Gave them as a gift. They were very appreciated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pear Studs
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 19, 2013

These are really nice earrings. Good size pearl and the diamond adds a little sparkle to them. I have only had these a couple of weeks but have worn them often. These are classic earrings that you'll use forever - a very good buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good deal.
 from Indiana,  Jan 12, 2013

I had to bend one of the earrings by hand to get it to perfectly match the other, but it wasn't that big of a deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was pretty accurate, but the earrings weren't identical, one was a little more bent than the other.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Waltham, VT,  Jan 7, 2013

Very pretty earrings that I got to match pearl rings for my daughters. They are slightly more pink than the picture indicates, but they are very pretty still and not enough of a color difference to make them not match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearls were a bit more pink than white as in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great-they are as described sizing wise.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these for my granddaughter. She was pleased w/ them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls are excellent, diamonds not so much
 from Anchorage, AK,  Dec 18, 2012

I love everything about these earrings, except the diamonds. They are milky and look like quartz. These earrings would have been better off with a glass stone or cubic zirconia. The pearls are great, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and Diamone earrings
 from Santa Rosa,CA,  Nov 13, 2012

Very nice earrings. Light weight. Look very nice on casual or dressed up. I'm happy I got them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look just like the photo and are very comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and Beautiful
 from Macon, GA.,  Aug 17, 2012

I have always loved the "feel" of wearing pearls. They are timeless, These earrings were a wonderful addition to my wardrobe. I recommended them to several of my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was tickled with the quality of the earrings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 1, 2012

Beautiful earrings at an incredible price. My daughter LOVES the. I was very impressed with the quality too. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds and Pearls
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 20, 2012

We gave this as a graduation gift. I felt they made an appropriate gift since it was classy and not to flashy. Really nice and I might just buy a pair for myself since they are a must have item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was just about accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
understated elegance
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Jun 17, 2012

Pretty round pearls with a hint of sparkle. (Diamond too small to notice its quality.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good matched set of cream-colored pearls.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings I have purchased 6 pair
 from Laveen, Arizona,  Jun 10, 2012

I have purchased at least 6 pair for my daughters and grandaughters. I will buy more as my granddaughters graduate from high school.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Investment in everyday elegance.
 from Toronto,  Apr 17, 2012

If you love HM Queen Elizabeth the Second's pair this is a great sight back; they are iconic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freshwater Pearls
 from Western North Carolina,  Mar 28, 2012

These pearl studs are pretty. The pearls are large and the color is beautiful. I haven't given them as a birthday gift yet, so I can' report on the true workmanship. I would purchase these again because of the size, style and price. For simple studs with a bit of bling, these are elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good, prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The studs look good; but haven't given as a gift or worn yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top