Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from Cordele, Ga.,  Nov 30, 2011

This ring was purchased for my granddaughter for a Christmas gift. It is her birthstone. The diamonds accent the ring beautifully. I know she will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very close to the actual size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bought for a gift for Christmas. Hope it will fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearl is beautiful and the diamonds accent it perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from Austin,TX,  Dec 2, 2011

Before I ordered this ring I just kept going back and then looking at other pearl rings I then give up and just ordered this one Boy I am glad I did It came right on time When I opened the box I could not stop looking at it I have had the ring now for allmost a month and have not taken it off Everyone loves this ring I know I maded the right choice Thanks Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nothing actual product is outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift and great price!
 from Grapevine Tx,  Nov 29, 2011

My son is in college and is on a tight budget. His girlfriend loved this. Perfect for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pearl is very nice. Diamonds are small but pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Edmonton, AB,  Sep 12, 2011

I absolutely love it! The ring shipped fast and looks stunning

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actualy product was even more stunning!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl ring
 from Colorado,  Sep 28, 2012

Ring is beautiful, however was much larger than what it appeared on the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pearl was too big for the ring and finger
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas present-ring is beautiful
 from Al.,  Sep 28, 2012

I think it is a beautiful ring. Everything looks good about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from new york, ny,  Sep 11, 2012

Perfect bridesmaid gift! Fast delivery. Definitely recommend this product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Pearl ,is a Pearl, is a Pearl, is a Pearl!!!!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 11, 2012

I saw this ring, it was what I had been looking for as far as the size of the middle stone...being a pearl and the sides offsetting the pearl. I ordered a size 4 since I was wearing it on my right pinkie...and it fits perfectly and looks GREAT! It's EXACTLY what I thought I was ordering and I'm thrilled with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a great quality ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Accen
 from cypress,ca,  Aug 25, 2012

I just received this item. Oh my gosh, it is so beautiful and elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT...gorgeous
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Ring
 from Leonardo, NJ,  Aug 24, 2012

This ring is beautiful. Looks expensive. The quality is excellent. I am very happy with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved t
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 2, 2012

I bought this ring for my mom as gift for mother's day. She absolute loved it,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? absolutely perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, great price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good !!!
 from NEVADA,  May 31, 2012

For that price this is nice ring, the diamonds can be a bigger....the pearl is good quality !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ring !!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pearl ring
 from Mobile, AL,  May 31, 2012

Beautiful ring. The pearl is large and well accented by the diamonds on the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Richardson, TX,  May 11, 2012

I was looking at three different pearl rings and decided to buy this one since it looks simple and elegant, fits my taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image says the truth
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, I don't know how the pearl is attached to the setting, I've worn pearl ring before and the pearl fell off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Mar 19, 2012

This ring is so pretty and very dainty. I was matching it to a pair of pearl earrings and it matches perfectly. I was expecting it to be slightly bigger, but not by much, so it doesn't ruin it for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a little smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets compliments
 from Orem, Ut,  Feb 22, 2012

I love wearing this, I get good comments about how pretty the ring is..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Feb 20, 2012

I wear it mostly when I wear pearls or feel like being classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Lafayette, La,  Jan 14, 2012

I have to say I was disappointed with this ring. I found the pearl itself to look cheap. There was many visable flaws on the pearl itself and the one I received was an unatural looking color. It almost made the pearl look fake. I returned this item and purchased a different ring. Get what you pay for with this item. Definately not a bagain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair, not accurrate to photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful ring.
 from wilson nc,  Jan 5, 2012

Would recommend this item for anyone. Bought it for my daughter for christmas and she fell in love with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture quality was great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from South Carolina,  Dec 16, 2011

I wanted a pearl ring and that's exactly what I got. The diamond accent are very cloudy unlike the one pictured. My main reason for buying this ring is for the pearl so I am happy with it. I purchased it for my middle finger and it looks great on my hand! Happy happy!!! Thanks o.co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close but not quiet
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Right about diamond accent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought