Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearls with a hint of sparkle
 from Washington, D.C.,  Sep 22, 2012

I debated for months over ordering this bracelet to wear for my upcoming wedding. I was looking for something that incorporated pearls and crystals. I couldn't be happier with my decision to order this bracelet. The quality is very good and the price can't be beat. I was worried the bracelet may look too bulky, especially as my wrists are smaller, but it's a great size. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described. Perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from USA,  Aug 6, 2012

I do love the bracelet. It's like Queen Alexandra's type. For the price, I just love it and look at it constantly. I think, though, that the thing which would make it more perfect would be more colorful, less assuming set of pearls, even if they are irregular or from shells.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the clasp
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed
 from North Dakota,  Jul 31, 2012

I have been looking for a bracelet just like this for my upcoming wedding. It is hard to find a bracelet for my small wrists. I am glad I checked the previous reviews because this bracelet does run quite small (perfect for me!). I recieved it in the mail and it was everything I hoped for. It is made of good quality and the clasp seems to be sturdy as well. I am very pleased. Definitely worth the buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from NJ,  Jun 14, 2012

I purchased this for my wedding on the beach of St. John, it looked beautiful with my simple chiffon dress. I will be able to wear it again and again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 5, 2012

I bought this bracelet for my upcoming wedding, and could not be any more pleased with my purchase. This is definitely fit for smaller to medium sized wrists. I have small wrists and this leaves a little room for movement (can spin it around easily), but not too much room where it moves down my arm. It looks and feels of high quality, and I'm looking forward to wearing this to my wedding (and to future events afterwards!).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Feb 29, 2012

This bracelet is absolutely stunning! I bought it for my upcoming wedding and it is even nicer than I expected. I tried it on and it will look gorgeous with my engagement ring and my dress. I cannot wait for my day when I get to show it off! One concern I had was that the three strands of pearls would be too thick for my thin wrist and it definitely was not. I am a petite girl and I think it is just the right size. I would caution anyone who wants to buy this bracelet to measure your wrist to ensure that it will fit properly. Like many of the other reviewers, this bracelet will only fit a woman with a small wrist. Otherwise, I highly recommend this bracelet for brides or anyone looking for a nice piece of jewelry. It is classy and elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This bracelet is pretty on the site, but it's beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect. I do have a small wrist though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeus
 from new york,  Feb 29, 2012

i got this for my cousin,sh is gonna wear this on her wedding,it is simply beautiful.i think i'm gonna have one for myself too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exatly
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A stunning classic
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 29, 2011

Okay pearls are classic...but not granny like! And this bracelet has nothing granny about it. I wear it everytime and I know my fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is one of the most gorgeous pieces I own. The CZs are of such good quality that they look like diamonds. The pearls are high quality, and the bracelet is comfortable as well. I wore this to my daughter's wedding, along with real pearls and diamonds - not only did I get loads of compliments, but no one was the wiser about the CZs. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful bracelet!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Very beautiful bracelet! Pearls are not super white! They more like creamy white - and I absolutely love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Detroit,  Feb 28, 2014

Surprised my wife as a valentie's day gift, she loves it. Very beautiful & artistically made. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from ny, ny,  Dec 28, 2013

lovely bracelet. great quality very pretty! shipped very quickly. overall a fantastic buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended Title
 from New York,  Dec 19, 2013

This bracelet looked very good, however the size is probably a child's size, I bought this as a gift for my aunt who is very thin and has a small wrist, she returned it to me because it was too tight and couldn't close it, I also I returned the bracelet to Overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from Toronto, ON,  Oct 15, 2013

The bracelet is lovely. However, must be worn by someone with small wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bridal jewlery
 from nola,  Sep 11, 2013

Very elegant. Not at all bulky like some other CZ accented pearl bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet! Runs small, though.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 27, 2013

I bought this for myself, but then needed to get a special gift for a bride, so when it came, it became the gift for the bride. It is really a beautiful, elegant bracelet. It would be perfect for a wedding -- or me, if I decide to order it again. One thing I would mention, though, that I did read in other reviews (and they mean it), it runs small. I am tall and thin (somewhat, size 10), so it fit my wrist beautifully. The bride who received it is not as tall and has a different bone structure, so I was worried that it would fasten, but she put it on immediately, and I internally said, "Phew," but it could have gone either way, so a prospective purchaser should be aware of this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFL BRACELET
 from WINCHESTER, MA,  Jul 16, 2013

THIS BRACELET IS JUST PERFECT FOR ME. I HAVE SMALL WRISTS. SOME YEARS AGO I PURCHASED A NECKLACE THAT HAD SMALL PEARLS AND THEN DIAMONDS IN THE FRONT CLASP WITH A REAL PEARL THAT HUNG BELOW. IT COST A LOT OF MONEY. THIS BRACELET LOOKS LOVELY WITH THE NECKLACE. IT CAN BE WORN FOR ALMOST ANYTHING AND DOES NOT APPEAR TO BE TOO FRAGILE. I HAVE ALREADY WORN IT SEVERAL TIMES.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? IT IS ONLY FOR THOSE WITH SMALL WRISTS!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE QUALITY.....LOOKS MORE EXPENSIVE!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect bracelet for my August wedding!
 from Vancouver, BC,  May 21, 2013

I was a little unsure about buying this bracelet online but since the pricing was soooooooo attractive I gave it a try and I'm so happy with what I got! Thank you :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet/bad clasp
 from midwest,  May 15, 2013

This was a big disappointment and the option to get a replacement did not exist in the return procedure

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the clasp did not hold the bracelet together
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 22, 2013

I can't wait to wear this bracelet. I purchased it to wear to an upcoming black tie affair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as lovely as in the photo on line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet looks as if it cost hundreds of dollars.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought