Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from ca,  Jun 12, 2012

i was very happy with these earrings i wear them all the time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from ny,  Jan 22, 2012

Looks more expensive then it actually is.great quality for great price.overstock does it again.my mom loved it I m getting one for her too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vert nice quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl and 1/8ct TDW Di
 from New Mexico,  Jan 13, 2012

the earrings are very nice the pearls are very white and smooth the diamonds has some inclusions but over all very nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are beautiful
 from Wayne, PA,  Jan 4, 2012

My daughter is gettng married in August so I bought these earrings for her wedding day. She loved them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Dec 20, 2013

I originally purchased these as a gift, but got some thing else instead. While the pearls are a nice match in color and size, they weren't as I was hoping. The other day I tried them on and the overall size of the earrings is just wonderful. They are very pretty. I really like them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pearls
 from New York, NY,  Nov 19, 2013

Looove it!!! Great for gift( originally I bought as a gift). I like it so much keep this earrings for myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from Elephant Butte, NM,  Feb 16, 2013

the earings were bought for my grand daughter's 16 birthday and she loves them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are just beautiful!
 from Los Angeles Ca,  Mar 27, 2012

The earring arrived in less than 5 days. They were a gift for a very dear friend. I didn't have a lot of money to spend so I went to my "go to" site. What a surprise! The earrings are just beautiful. If I didn't see her as often as I do I would buy a pair for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the earrings are prettier in person the size is perfect not too big not too small
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearls have a very pretty sheen on them the diamonds weren't that good but the over all look of the earrings who cares
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and Diamond Earings
 from Piqua, OH,  Nov 26, 2011

The earrings were to match the Pearl and Diamond necklace I purchased for my daughter as a gift on her wedding day. They matched perfectly with her gown and looked beautiful! Simple ane elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site does not do them justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual size is perfectly pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and comfortable
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 26, 2011

I bought the set because I love pearls and I thought this set was beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? favorably
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but not well made.
 from Jasper,TN,  Nov 2, 2011

I had to return the first set because the rod broke off when my wife tried putting them on. They are not very sturdy but delicate. Beautiful earring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First set broke when trying them on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver freshwater pearl earrings
 from Westerville, OH,  Sep 20, 2011

I purchased these as a gift for my daughter to go along with the necklace. The size of the earrings were perfect for her preference and she was very pleased with both items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the stud broke
 from Arlington,VA,  Jul 27, 2011

earrings looked exactly like on the picture. but when i tried them on one of them cracked, very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 16, 2011

I was very pleased, upon arrival of the earrings, to see the quality. They were exactly what I had anticipated. I gave them as a gift and the person loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Look
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 12, 2011

These earrings are fantastic for work. Excellent value and very classic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality product for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pearl earrings are a must have
 from Kinston, NC,  Apr 6, 2011

Purchased for wedding - earrings match necklace perfectly. Size and luster outstanding for price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches
 Mar 18, 2011

These earrings are nice in the picture but so much better looking in real life. I can wear these with all my pearl necklaces and they look stunning! Perfect gift for someone who you dont know what to buy for them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top