Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace,,i love the polished silver
 from Oklahoma City,  Feb 5, 2013

very pretty ,,have bought two now,,,and plan on buying another for another ladyin our family...its one of my favoritwe necklaces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Key Pendant
 from Burlington, IA,  Jan 4, 2012

I loved this pendant, I ordered it for an x-mas gift and was proud to give it. Very nice quality, the chain looks expensive too but I really like to wear mine on a long chain, looks really nice on a sweater or t-shirt.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual pendant was much nicer than expected. I order 2 different ones and when they came I returned the other and ordered another just like this Flower Motif one. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much nice than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very shiny
 from Illinois,  Aug 2, 2011

Gave this to one of my daughters friends who is in her late 20's, she enjoys it. I put it on a chain as a Christmas gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Hoover, Alabama,  Apr 12, 2011

So nice! well made and good weight. 18in chain perfect length for design i think. Appears to have cost much more than i paid , Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Key Necklace
 from Texas,  Oct 29, 2010

I love this necklace. It is the right length for t-shirt or sweaters. You can wear it with jeans or dress it up with other jewelry. I have received many compliments while wearing this necklace. Great gift for teenagers to grandmothers. GREAT PRICING TOO!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pendant
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jun 22, 2010

I purchased this pendant as a birthday gift for my Sister. The pendant is very good quality and highly polished. It is a nice sized pendant to wear every day; it's not too big nor too small. The reason I gave this pendant only "4" Stars was due to the quality of the chain. The chain is very "dainty", and you have to be very careful when handling it. Also, there was a small "knot" in the chain and I could not tell if it is a defect or a knot however, it's not very noticeable and would be hidden in back of the neck, so I decided not to return it. You may want to use/switch out a better chain for this pendant. Overall, it's a very lovely pendant and would make a great gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Idea
 from NH,  Jun 1, 2010

nice weight, pretty chain... can't wait to give it to my 12-yr-old who painted the front door key to wear :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WoW!
 from Brooklyn Heights, NY,  Apr 25, 2010

This is amazingly similar to the Tiffany keys that are so popular these days. I was truly surprised to find it so well-made and heavy. A beautiful item ! Just for your info-the chain is longer than I thought it would be. Hangs a bit below the neckline...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLEASANTLY SURPRISED
 from LONG ISLAND , NY,  Feb 25, 2010

I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT - I KNOW IT WILL BE A HIT! WELL WORTH THE MONEY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower Key Necklace
 from USA,  Feb 7, 2010

I am completely in love with the necklace! In many of the magazines I read I had been seeing advertisements on Tiffany Key necklaces and when going to look up the prices found that some of these necklaces cost up to $6,500! I thought, there has to be something cheaper out there! I goggled the phrase "key necklace" and it sent me to Overstock.com. I looked at a couple of key necklaces, then found this key with a flower top and couldn't help myself. The pricing was very cheap for such a wonderful necklace. This was the first item I had ever ordered from "The O" and I was very happy with my purchase. I would definitely order from Overstock again. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ny.ny,  Nov 25, 2009

got this to give as a holiday gift. really happy with it. can't wait to give it. it's pretty and elegant. wonderful buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links