Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from OK,  Jul 5, 2011

This ring is beautiful. The diamonds accent the pretty white pearl in a stunning way. It's durable-I'm hard on rings because I'm constantly working with my hands, and it's held up without a sign of wear or tear. The only downfall is the sizing, it was a bit bigger than I thought it would be. I like rings to fit snug so I don't loose them, this one was loose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its more stunning in person! The diamonds add the perfect accent to the white pearl.
  • How accurate was the sizing? My only issue is this ring runs a tad big. I like my rings to fit snug so I know they won't come off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've scraped and busted and knocked this ring while working, and it's held up with out any sign of wear and tear. Durable and beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was hesitant on buying this ring just due to the sheer fact that I would not be able to see it in person, but I was pleasantly surprised by it. While the diamonds at times may look cloudy, when in sunlight or bright fluorescent light, the diamonds do sparkle. Also, the pearl itself is of very high luster. The description of the ring is pretty spot on. Just make sure to get a smaller size than your regular ring size according to other reviews....probably like a size to a size and a half smaller. Other than that, the ring is exceptional and looks better in person. It is VERY noticeable and makes the bearer seem regal in a sense. It is a confident and great purchase for any pearl lover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 from Birmingham,  Dec 15, 2008

Kudos to the designer. The ring is awesome. I love everything about it. From look to workmanship, the ring is exceptional in every way. I give the ring 5 stars, it deserves every one of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Present!
 from Cali,  Jun 29, 2011

I bought this as a retirement gift for my mom and she absolutely loves it. The pearl is a really nice size. Even the diamonds are a nice size and the clarity of the diamonds is really decent. I'm thinking of buy this ring for myself now.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Essex Junction, Vermont,  Feb 18, 2011

When I opened the box I was simply speechless. This ring is STUNNING. The photo does not do it justice at all. My pearl is slightly pink in color however when the sun hits it there were other colors that it appeared to be as well like slightly yellow. It is not a true white pearl but then I don"t mind. I think the fact that it takes on different colors show the brilliance of nature. My stone is slightly flat on the top and again I don't mind. I would recommend getting it a 1/2 size or even a whole size smaller. Mine is a little large and tends to twist on my finger sometimes but then again it is winter where I live and my hands tend to be cold and that could attribute to the smaller finger size right now. Shipping was AMAZINGLY quick too. Thanks Overstock you never seese to amaze me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply Beautiful
 from Central - Florida,  Feb 1, 2011

LOVE LOVE LOVE my pearl ring ! This ring is very well made, the pearl is a nice size . The style is unique and simple beautiful. My husband bought this for me, and I was thrilled, You know a ring doesn't always have to cost an arm and leg, This ring is a great value, and i know it will look gorgeous with any outfit ! the fit was just right too. thank you again Overstock.com !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from san jose ca,  Oct 15, 2010

I got this ring for my mother's birthday... She is the kind of person that almost never wears jewelry and if she is not happy with her present, she will tell you and ask you to return it... So I was really worry about it, but when I saw it, I was amazed of how beautiful it was and secretly hoped my mother would ask me to return it so I could keep it ha ha... How ever, she loved it as much as I do and she kept it, put it on right again and was bragging to her friends about it.. Thanks O!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 21, 2010

This ring is very pretty and very comfortable. The pearl is large but not too large and it does not sit up too high. The quality of the pearl is very good - no surface imperfections and great luster. The color of the pearl is white but not a bright white which I think can make a pearl look fake. The setting is beautiful and even though the diamonds are quite small they are clear and do sparkle. The ring runs true to size and maybe even a tiny bit big. The ring is perfect to wear to the office and for dressy occasions. Got compliments the first time I wore it. Only negative is that the pearl was glued in a bit crooked but I turn that side in so it is not really noticeable to anyone else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 May 11, 2010

This ring is stunning! My boyfriend got it for me for Christmas 2009 and I've worn it everyday since! I take it off in the shower and when I go to bed. The ring has not broken and the pearl hasn't scratched easily. This ring is excellent quality especially for the price! The pearl on my ring is not as white as shown in the picture, it is more ivory in color. In some lights it has a pink sheen to it. It is button shaped. The metal is strong and shiny and the diamonds are lustrous for the size/price. They definitely add a sparkle and high quality to it, as opposed to some small diamonds which can make a ring look cheaper. This ring is one of my favorites, although fancy for daily wear, I love it too much not to! I highly recommend buying this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from AR,  Mar 19, 2010

A very lovely and classy ring! The pearl really stands up on the ring. It sits so beautifully on the hand. Also, the diamons on the side give it just enough sparkle. If you are looking for a pearl ring to add to the collection. This one is a MUST have!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl ring
 from Daytona Beach,Florida,  Mar 13, 2010

I was amazed at how beautiful this ring is and how little I paid for it.The luster of this pearl is amazing! I didn't think the diamonds would even be noticable, but they sparkle beautifully! Also like the quality of an expensive pearl this one is drilled and glued onto a post! They did not make any money off this ring! I wear it everyday.As with any pearl I try not to get this ring wet.I also keep it away from perfume and hairspray. I want this ring to last foerever! I would not hesitate to make this purchase.You can't help but be pleasantly surprised!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Miami,  Feb 16, 2010

I really was suprised on how this ring looked. It looks really beautiful in person. and it fix me perfectly! I feel like the pearl could be a bit more secure but other then that its perfect. Many people have already complimented me on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Conyers, GA,  Jan 30, 2010

This ring is gorgeous.....not only the lustrous pearl, but the diamonds, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Macon, Ga,  Jan 14, 2010

lovely ring and classy look. My daughter loved the gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best ring ever
 from new jersey,  Jan 6, 2010

this is a great ring - I was looking for a pearl ring, and found this one. I get multiple compliments daily, and for the price you can't beat the value. This was my first time buying jewlery from Overstock so I was not sure what to expect. This surpassed my expectations and I will certainly purchase again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Dec 20, 2009

I love this ring it looks a lot better than the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pear Ring
 from NY, NY,  Nov 12, 2009

I got this ring to replace one that I lost.I love the ring. Great quality, I never buy jewelrey on line, I don't regret it one minute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Ring
 from utah,  Oct 4, 2009

I have enjoyed this ring and look forward to buying quaility jewelry from Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 29, 2009

The pearl is large and white with a slight pinkish under tone. The diamonds are small but they sparkle beautifully! I ordered a 6.5 to wear on my right hand ring finger and its a little big but I love the ring so much I will wear it on my middle finger. Very nice quality and at a great price! I absolutely love it! It will be a everyday piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl
 from Yuma,  Jan 18, 2009

The pearl is much bigger than I thought it would be. I was in shock when I opened the box. It's stunning. I love it because it's so big, it just stands out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top