For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pearls very nice but cheap posts
 from Ls Vegas, NV,  Dec 25, 2013

I purchased these to go along with the necklace. The pearls and diamonds are nice, and hang well from your ears BUT the posts are flimsy so be careful. I am waiting for one of these to break off.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size earrings
 from IL,  Dec 8, 2012

i was slightly disappointed because i received two unequally shaped earrings, one was more elongated than the other. the luster of the pearls are great but the clarity of the diamonds are cloudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? unequal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pearl Drops
 from Gig Harbor WA,  Nov 26, 2012

This impulse purchase proved to be a wise one. I wear these earrings far more often than I originally anticipated, garnering frequent compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precisely represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality v. price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from new york, ny,  Sep 11, 2012

This was the perfect bridesmaid gift! Looked exactly like the pictures & shipment was fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Greta quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful and clean!!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 1, 2012

Bought these earings to my mother for her Birthday. Received them on time!! they are gorgeous!! she loved thelm!! thanks O.S.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it matches the image!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but flawed
 from austin, tx,  Apr 26, 2012

The jewelry was affordable and arrived quickly. I was only disappointed that one of the diamonds was almost black, and it was in the very center. I assume this is why it was "overstock"? Hopefully it was a fluke and it is so small you can't notice it easily, I will still order things from this website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There was a dicolored diamond in the center of one earring
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed that one of the diamonds was dark, but everything else was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings inexpensively priced
 from Chester, CT,  Mar 29, 2012

Perfect for what I was looking for and at just the right price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 14, 2012

These earing are so gorgeous on bought them to go with a necklace with a freshwater pearl in it and they go perfectly together!.. Very classic and simple but stunningly beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, look just like the picture if not better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous just gorgeous! I purchased these to wear on my wedding day so excited!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Baytown, Tx,  Jan 20, 2012

I bought these for my daughter in-law for Christmas. They were very stunning. The picture does not do them justice. My daughter in-law loved them. So glad I bought them. I am considering buying a pair for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earings are much more beautiful than the picture shows them to be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was an excellant buy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real beauties!
 from north carolina,  Jan 19, 2012

SO pretty, classy, very comfortable! Bought them to match a pearl pendant with a diamond setting, and they look great together!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. actually made better than I anticipated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFULL
 from ct,  Jan 11, 2012

tHEY ARE WONDERFUL. I LOVE THEM WILL BUY AGAIN ... THANK YOU

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 10
  • How accurate was the sizing? 10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearls
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 9, 2012

I ordered the earrings as a gift for a friend. She (&her husband) loved them. They are still talking about them. I think I need a pair for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls are on the large size
 from columbia sc,  Dec 20, 2011

These look good on; but the pearls are rather large. While they look good, for my taste, I will most likely return them for something smaller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality ...did not get the compliments I normally get on my jewerly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok not great
 from Irmo, sc,  Dec 17, 2011

The earrings are pretty, I do not love them, but like enough to keep.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I did not notice that the pearls were more "teardrop"
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Sarasota,Fl and the rug was sent to Pa.,  Nov 29, 2011

This was a gift for my otherb daughter and she enjoys wearing these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Idaho,  Nov 2, 2011

looked nice. pearls were a good size and quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap junk!
 from Fort Myers Beach, FL,  Sep 24, 2011

Piece of junk, would never wear it, unfortunatley I bought the matching pendent. at the same time. yuck! I had reward dollars so I guess I would have returned it if I had payed with credit card.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked classier in picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings are just what I thought they would be and more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exquisite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Sykesville, MD,  Jul 20, 2011

Bought these as a gift. I am pleased with them, hope my friend will be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? none needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow Earrings!!!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 9, 2011

These are "Oh My God earrings" - great, perfect, the pearls are really big and noticable! Very elegant and unique look! So happy I purchased them for a friend, gonna purchase the other pair for myself!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes!!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top