Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 9, 2009

Put these on my wish list after seeing on O.... then received these beautiful earrings as a surprise gift...one of my favs...classy and elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Fairfax, Virginia,  Jan 5, 2011

Beautiful Earrings. The the pearl on each is really beautiful. When I opened the box I was stunned at the beauty of each. This was a Christmas gift for my wife. If you are looking at price you cannot beat the one on these. My wife loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these earrings over a year ago and absolutely love them. Initially, it was to wear it with my bridal dress but since then I've been wearing them quite a lot and I get tons of compliments on them! The pearl itself is large enough to be noticeable and earrings are of good quality. Oh, and the main reason why I purchased these were because they are "unique" looking versus the plain pearl stud earrings...Highly recommended!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Jewerly
 from California,  Jan 5, 2013

Very pleased with Overstock,Merchandise,shipping and Delivery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank You
 from Moses Lake, WA.,  Dec 22, 2010

My wife was very pleased with the earings ( she says BEAUT-- TIE-- FUL ) Thank You Again George

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 30, 2012

These earrings far exceeded my expectations. They absolutely sizzle. I have had compliments every time I have worn them. They really sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are far prettier than the image shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earnings
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 22, 2012

Bought these for a young woman in her twenties. They are a unique take on the timeless pearl earnings and they are classy yet fun. Recommend these. They are beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture was very accurate to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
F W Pearl & silver ring, earrings & pendant
 from Riverview, Florida,  Oct 5, 2012

After receiving the pendant & earrings & seeing the great quality I came back & bought the ring. Service was excellent as were all 3 items. Great prices too! Thanks!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes but actually was even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pearls
 from California,  Aug 30, 2012

I love these earrings. I wear them all the time. I wore them so much that I had to buy another pair because the pearl fell out of the first pair (but I found it :)) So now I have two pairs and love them. I have them in black and pink pearls also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wife wears these alot and gets many comments
 from Muskegon, Michigan,  Jun 8, 2012

sshipping after purchase was awesome and the product that arrived was of hidh quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my wife is the jewerly expert and she gave it high praise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bridal accessory!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 6, 2012

I bought these for myself to wear on my wedding day and the black pearl version for my mom to wear. They are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend them for a wedding or any special occasion! They make a great gift for any woman.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 2, 2012

i bought this earrings as a mother's day gift for my mother together with matching pearl ring. she absolutely loved it. I'm planning to buy one for myself. The sizes are perfect and the quality is absolutely perfect considering the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's absolutely the right size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearl's size are perfect. The quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Mobile, AL,  May 31, 2012

These are very nice earrings. The pearls are big and the design is unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from HOU, TX,  May 25, 2012

very elegant and beautiful. bought this with the matching pendant as a gift and the person absolutely love it. Pearls are big and visible and are perfectly round. very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Washington,  Mar 27, 2012

Very nice looking earings. They arequite striking on and have just enough sparkle without overpowering the look. Very please with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Med to high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Feb 28, 2012

I love these earrings and so does my wife. After I bought them I realized that last year I'd bought her the same setting but in a blue/black pearl. I was worried but shouldn't' have been, my wife loves having the choice between the two.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jan 14, 2012

Bought these as a Christmas gift for a friend and she fell in love! That was all that mattered. Great earrings. I was initially concerned that they would be too small, but they were a perfect size!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARRINGS FOR CHRISTMAS
 from Bowling Green Ky,  Jan 8, 2012

The earrings were a wonderful Christmas present for our daughter-in-law.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Texas, USA,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought these earrings and a matching necklace as a gift for my mother. She likes them a lot and hasn't complained yet. The pearls turned out to be much bigger than I imagined.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 28, 2011

Wore them with the matching necklace and looked stunning!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Most certainly
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top