Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overall pleased
 from NOLA,  Sep 11, 2013

The diamond accents are cloudy, but these earrings are still pretty. As long as I don't hold my engagement ring next to the earrings, it's unlikely to be noticeable to anyone else at our wedding!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ook, good value.
 from Ames, IA,  Mar 4, 2014

Bought these for my wife for a special family occasion and she loved them. Others warned about the quality of the diamonds, but that was not an issue; no one walked up close and inspected them, and from a few feet away they look great. Good value for the look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I agree with previous reviews...very small
 from Spring, TX,  Mar 1, 2014

Small earrings and diamonds are questionable - not sure if they are really diamonds...no sparkle and fire that diamonds should have....cheap rocks!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2013

Great set of earrings! When I ordered them I was wondering if they will look as pictured. Sometimes the pictures are slightly different, enlarged, ... My earrings arrived fast and they are VERY lovely, and elegant. I wore them to dinner and got a couple of compliments already! :) What can I tell you; love pearls, you can't go wrong with those.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Florida,  Jul 9, 2013

The earrings are very, very pretty. They look very expensive. I received many compliments the first time I wore them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality.Hurts your ear
 from San Francisco,  May 21, 2013

Very bad quality. It hurts the ear. My ears started bleeding almost. They heavier than expected

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very bad quality. It hurts the ear. My ears started bleeding almost. They heavier than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora dangling earrings
 from oradell,nj,  Apr 28, 2013

I bought this for my daughter's wedding. It looks very vintage and classy. Simple yet attractive. Priced just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirador a pearl& diamond earrings
 from WV,  Feb 2, 2013

I was quite pleased with earrings. Perfect for a wedding we are having in the family in June.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Earrings
 from Holden, Utah,  Sep 4, 2012

I was so excited to get these earrings because I had looked in many stores to find a nice pearl earring. I was disappointed that they did not shine and sparkle as much as I wanted. I think now that they were too expensive for the way they look in real life. The picture of the product made it appear more glitzy than they were. The first time I wore them the post bent in half and I am afraid when I wear them again the post will break and that will be a huge problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought they would have more sparkle and shine to them. I was disappointed that they did not look as expensive as there were.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were the size I thought they would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The very first time to wore the earrings the post bent almost in half and I fear that when wear them again the post will break off. That surprised me very much because posts on pierced earrings are usually very sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings for wedding
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 5, 2012

Bought these earrings for my upcoming wedding, and couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. They are the perfect size for what I was looking for (a nice drop pearl earring with some extra bling). They also have a vintage and classy feel, which is exactly what I wanted. I'm so looking forward to wearing these on my wedding day, and then wear to future events! Overall great purchase and highly recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from louisiana,  May 19, 2012

bought these for my mom. They are classics. Kinda wish I had bought them for me. If the diamonds weren't cloudy these should be way more exspenive. they are great. wouldn't trade them. just be prepared for cloudy diamonds. But that isnt always the case with overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds are cloudy
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality minus diamonds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top