For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from bergen county,  Jun 19, 2009

I like them alot, the pearls are pretty and good quality and they would be great for using at any time or especially for gifts. They don't look 100% great on me because my earlobe is probably wider than other girls and my piercing is a little bit higher so the earrings don't fall as nicely as they should, but this is definitely a great buy and I will use them. The bottom (drop) pearls looks a little "baroque" as it had some faint lines running through them, not really noticeable, still very beautiful earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go to pair of earrings for any occasion
 from new york,  Aug 7, 2011

Love this pair of earrings! Appropriate to use in any setting and on any occasions>

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Strongly resembled the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 from Pensacola FL,  Jun 29, 2011

These are beautiful and a really good size. one of the pearls fell off when I put the earrings on. I loved them so I super glued it back on and have been wearing them regularly since without problem. That's the reason they got 4 stars instead of 5. I'm buying 2 more pair for daughters. They are a good value. They look beautiful and go with everything casual or dress.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Hartselle,AL,  May 9, 2011

I ordered these to replace some earrings I lost that looked almost identical to these. I loved the ones I lost and now I love these too. They are a perfect size, not too big, not too small. These are just a classic pair of earrings that I can wear to church or just out running errands with jeans. Love the simple design, beautiful pearls, excellent price. So glad I found these!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Drop Earrings
 from New Orleans,  Feb 8, 2011

These are perfect for spicing up a casual look. That's how I wear them and I get a lot of compliments so I must be doing something right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
check where ur ear's pierced
 from rochester, NY,  Aug 12, 2009

this is a very well made pearl earring. however my low rating is due to the fact that the lower pearl tends to place itself against my earlobe rather than below it.. the way i wld except in a dange. I have standard piercing in my ears. Other earrings fit well. I want to believe this was made for kids. Also the pearls, though extremely good quality and off the ear-is pretty; are like in the picture , rather between a slender pear and round.. sthg i am not used to. will return it. If you like the style, plz go ahead, the quality and price is unbeatable, i wanted to warn you abt the funny way it sits on my ear.thanks for reading. hope it helps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FW Sterling Silver Pearl Earrings
 from south bend, IN,  Dec 10, 2013

These drop earrings are just darling. The quality is very good and they are just the right size to match other pearl jewelry pieces.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora S.S. FW Pearl Drop earrings (8-8.5mm)
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Aug 5, 2013

These were purchased for a friend for Christmas and she likes them very much and they look perfect on her ears. They even look nice with gold chains and of course her pearl necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for Children
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 20, 2013

I loved the design. However, one pearl was unglued and rattling inside the box as I carried it from my mailbox. If you love them, simple super glue will solve your problem. Earrings were smaller than I expected. They look like dress-up jewelry for children.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings!
 from MD,  Jan 26, 2013

This are great pearl earrings and go great with a casual outfit or for special occasions. I am a big fan of pearls (but on a graduate student budget) and these pearls were fabulous for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close - the drops on mine were a little less oblong but that is probably due to natural variation of pearls
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Earrings
 from Sunny Florida,  Jun 8, 2012

I bought these earrings to wear on special occasions. I was blown away by the shape & quality of the pearls. These are the second pair of pearl/sterling earrings I've bought from Overstock & I continue to be very happy with my purchases! The pearls are perfectly matched on each & every earring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pearl earrings far exceeded my expectations for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver FW Pearl Drop Earrings 8-8.5
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 8, 2012

These were very nice. I bought them for myself, but a friends birthday came up that I hadn't prepared for so these came in handy and made her very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Drop Earrings.
 from Southern NJ,  Mar 8, 2011

The pearls were a nice size and hung nicely from my ears. I wore them twice before they broke. This is the 1st time I've been disappointed in a purchase from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite earrings!
 from San Mateo, CA,  Feb 4, 2011

I bought these earrings over a year ago and I wear them all the time. They are high quality pearls, solidly constructed and very versatile. These are among my favorite earrings and I like them so much I bought a backup pair just in case I lose one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Drop Earrings
 from NY,  Feb 4, 2011

These are great pearl drops. They are unique so I am really into them. I wore them already 3 times since I got them last week. I love em sooo much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teardrop? pearl earrings
 from Burton,MI,  Jan 2, 2011

I really liked the earrings. The only thing keeping me from giving them a 5-star rating is that they were shown in the picture as teardrop pearls and in reality they are round pearls. They are nice earrings and pretty close to what I was looking for and they were listed at a pretty good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 Dec 29, 2010

This was my first time shopping with Overstock.com and was very impressed with the quality of the earrings, the choice of pearl earrings to select from, and also the quick delivery time. I was truly amazed at all the products that are available through Overstock. The price of pearl earrings in the department stores was quite high compared to what I could get at Overstock and not hear the selection. My mom loved the earrings! I will continue to shop with Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are beautiful and a great value! Would highly recommend - they came promptly as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant earrings
 from Port Orange. FL,  Sep 5, 2010

These pearl earrings go with my pearl necklace perfect. Can be worn with any top with white in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Decatur IN,  Aug 8, 2010

More than I expected for the money. Highly recommend if you enjoy pearls

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top