For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace (9-10 mm)
 from Canada,  Dec 18, 2009

I ordered this necklace based on the description (pearls grade AAA) and customer reviews. It is my first purchase from overstock that totally disappoints me and I decided to return it. While the pearls have luster and from one meter distance the necklace looks nice, most of them are scratched. Not only the ones that appear in the visible part of the neckline, but pretty much most of them. It looks like nail polish that has been scratched before being wet. The size is not 9-10 mm either, but I would have skipped this detail, as long as the pearls were OK.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Great, Great...
 from OR,  Feb 11, 2012

I bought three sets for my daughtrs for Christmas and all three girls loved them. I could not be happer with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on..
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ver true to size...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very nice, Great...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOILUTELY BEAUTIFUL
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

For the money you can not go wrong. These pearls are beautiful...and much more expense looking than they cost. The millimeter size is perfect and the pink and gray together is a winning combination,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome. The colors is beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver FW Multicolor Pearl Necklace
 from New Mexico,  Apr 3, 2011

What first caught my attention was the pretty colors of the pearls. Once it arrived I also saw that the shape and size of the pearls was nearly flawless. This was one of the best purchases I have ever made!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multicolor Pearl Necklace
 from Niagra Falls, NY,  Mar 27, 2011

I love the color of these pearls, especially the pastel pink. This necklace is very unique and I love showing it off to everyone and anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multicolor Pearl Necklace
 from Lexington,  Feb 8, 2011

What an interesting combination of colors. They work very nicely together, especially the pastel pink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multicolor Pearl Necklace
 from Chicago,  Feb 4, 2011

GORGEOUS PEARLS......TOTALLY AMAZING.....OS IS THE BEST!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 12, 2010

A cousin of mine had a set of pearls just like these that were lost in a move. They were a favorite of hers. She has been unable to find the tri-color pearls anywhere (and certainly not with the quality of these). She will be thrilled, I'm certain, when she opens them and sees the beauty of these pearls., I was also able to purchase a pair of earrings that matched the necklace on your site. Thank you for the opportunity to bring some sunshine into another life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Sep 3, 2010

These were an anniversary gift for my wife. She was very pleased with them, remarking that she knew they were real pearls due to the slight size difference and shape of each pearl. They are double tied between each pearl which marks good quality. I would recommend these highly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Lake Wales, FL,  Feb 19, 2010

Although the pink pearls didn't match the earrings exactly they were close enough to make a beautiful set. Perfect to wear with summer dresses!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Colorado,  Feb 11, 2010

The shipment arrived very quickly and is prettier than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace
 from Connecticut,  Jan 8, 2010

This necklace is very pretty. The pearls are not perfect, but they are large and eye-catching. The clasp is a typical pearl strand safety clasp.I have received several compliments on both necklaces---I have the earth tone necklace also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver multicolor pearl necklace
 from Hartsdale NY,  Jan 5, 2010

It is beautiful, delicate in color with large, almost perfect round pearls. Soft and feminine, it is lovely against the skin. It is a fantastic value and I know I will enjoy it for years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pastel Pearl Necklace
 from New Jersey,  Dec 18, 2009

It's lovelier than the picture! I am seriously thinking of getting one for myself. I did a lot of comparison shopping and for AAA rated FW pearls there is no one who can beat the price and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite right
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 16, 2009

pearls were excellent size, but lustre and color not quite as pictured

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from NY, NY,  Dec 16, 2009

really great value. receive lots of compliments every time i wear them. i love the irregularity of each pearl. great luster.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My very first pearls
 from West Coast,  Dec 2, 2009

I've never owned a set of pearls before - but this beautiful necklace stood out to me when I was browsing Overstock's necklaces. At first glance, I was attracted to the beautiful pastel pink! I read the reviews and decided to purchase this necklace, along with a similar necklace on Overstock with green and chocolate brown pearls on it. I LOVE this necklace! My necklaces arrived in 2.5 days from placing my order. This particular necklace with the pink, white, and grey pearls is classy, elegant and fun! The pearls are individually knotted, which keeps them from rubbing or clanking together as you move throughout the day. Also, in my experience working with beaded jewelry, the individual knotting saves a lot of clean up work and embarrassment should this necklace ever break! If you are considering purchasing this necklace, I highly recommend it for this price! The pearls have the slightest variations in size, shape, and colour, which I think makes each necklace unique and gives the necklace character. But the variations are not enough to detract from its beauty, making this an "imperfectly perfect" necklace.This is a wonderful necklace to wear to a professional job, date, church, prom, or a similar event!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from La, CA,  Oct 26, 2009

stunning necklace!! so happy with it!! you have such good quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls of Joy
 from Virginia,  Oct 21, 2009

I absolutely love it! Nice and chunky. Yet so elegant. A beautiful necklace of faultless pearls. It looks great with everything and every color. It is very well made. It made me feel good when I wore it. I received so many compliments. I would say one of Overstock.com better products. A must for the holidays. Beautiful for a bride. A bridesmaid or mother of the bride would really appreciate this. A son in law could purchase one for his mother-in-law. I am a very happy camper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Oct 12, 2009

I think these pears are so beautiful. There are nice size. They are uniform in size and color. Very good almost perfectly round and smooth. They are delicate in color and look so nice with my dressy clothes. Very very nice for the price. I just love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top