Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!
 from California,  Oct 30, 2012

My husband just recently purchased this for me for my birthday. It's absolutely beautiful! I have the blue and silver necklace, and it's stunning. The blue is a deeper blue than pictured. This would make a perfect gift for any girl that likes a little sparkle!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Mu
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Clinton, MD,  Dec 5, 2013

This necklace is beautiful. I bought two for Christmas gifts and had to keep one for myself. I would recommend this product, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drusy gem stone necklace
 from New york,  Oct 21, 2013

Very lovely pendant. Purchased this as a gift for a friend. Looked as shown . Color also as shown. Nice quality and value for the price. Would have liked a nicer box for gift giving. The one it came in looked very cheap. Over all very pleased with purchase. My friend loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I almost purchased my first drusy pendant online from one of those shopping channels but then I saw the price for this and that the chain is included and went for this instaed! The chain is quite noticeable and doesn't blend into the pendant at all. I sometimes wear it reversed even though it's not supposed to be reversible for an interesting look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More sparkly in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2013

I read the customer reviews prior to purchasing this item. I purchased this as a mother's day gift for my sister. I will be visiting my sister in FL later this month and cannot wait to give it to her. I know she'll love it. The piece was absolutely gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the necklace is delicate and the pendant is just lovely. The shine of the druzy is impeccable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Sparkly Pendant
 from Des Moines, IA,  Apr 25, 2013

The pendant itself is nicely made, though the shaping on the sides is a little strange. It looks fine, just wasn't quite what I was expecting. The chain is very thin, though that is common with purchases such as this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is really beautiful
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2013

When this arrived, I was plesantly surprised that it was better than the photo on line.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual item is prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Gold and Brown Druzy
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Aug 28, 2012

I have a pink and brown dress that I am planning to wear for a special occasion and this pendant will be perfect with my dress. I only wish the chain was an inch longer. I like to wear a 19 in. chain for this kind of pendant. Other wise it couldn't be better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just as lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little larger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the wait!
 from ma,  Jun 21, 2012

ordered this a while ago in the brown, but it came in a rose tone chain and though the stone was beautiful, the chain color and my skin did not look well together....so i waited and just checked constantly for the blue druzy with sterling silver to come back in stock.....WOW it really is so beautiful, I'm so happy i sent the other back and waited for the one I wanted! you are all so wonderful when i need help with my orders, no matter what the problem, everyone treats me like a valued customer and I really appreciate it. LOVE THE 'O' and will always come back for more! thanks again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Druzy Necklace
 from Jackson,MI,  Apr 21, 2012

This is a beautiful neclace. Very good price for this piece. Buy it! You won't be sorry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks a whole lot prettier and sparkly in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice length
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from California,  Mar 19, 2012

I wasn't sure what to expect b/c I wasn't familiar with druzy. I thought this was even nicer in person than on the website. It can be worn with blues and greens and anywhere in between. The piece does have flecks of gold in it. If the other colors were set in silver, I'd order more, but they're not & I don't like the looks of the colored metals they're paired with. The blue is a unique & pretty piece. Of the 10 or so necklaces/pendants I've ordered from Overstock, this is one of my top 2 or 3 favorites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it was prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complaints
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought