Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-114 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Graduation Gift
 from San Diego,  May 28, 2009

I bought this as a graduation gift for my lil sis. She absolutely loves it but had the same complaint I did. The hearts were scratched up alittle like someone had already worn it, but since the packaging was less than standard I figured it was just scratched in the handling/shipping process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from San Diego, CA,  May 27, 2009

The bracelet is beautiful and sweet at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, heavy, does not tarnish,easily engraved
 from Somewhere in Cali,  Apr 30, 2009

This is an excellent product. There are bracelets in similar styles for the same or less around (on Overstock too) but having purchased two different kinds I can safely say that this one is truly one of those rare finds where you do actually get more than you pay for. The bracelet is very heavy and the workmanship of the links and toggle is stellar. Even the little heart is large enough to (just) engrave a date with "00-00-0000" style. Store them carefully though, the hearts do get scratched!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Shiner!
 from OHIO,  Feb 10, 2009

I bought this sweet bracelet to represent my two lil'munchkins. Ive had some touch-n-go issues with Overstock over the years, but i DEFINATLY RECOMMEND this beautiful bracelet! :) Its a nice thick, solid bracelet that will definately not fall off of ur wrist. Ive gotten many compliments on it and my kids love the little jingle effect when the two hearts touch...very sweet. I would recommend that you pay close attention to the measurements- this one is on the smaller side-- no worries -- just check ur measurements! Its a beauty! God bless! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet!
 from california,  Jan 10, 2009

i bought this as a gift for my 18 year old daughter and she loved it. i had the bangle heart engraved. it looks quite well made and expensive. it was a great deal and looks very nice on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Texas,  Dec 30, 2008

This piece has a heavy duty chain with 2 beautiful heart charms!! It looks good on smaller wrists and will fit larger wrists as well! This is a very pretty bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STEPMOM
 from boston ma,  Dec 30, 2008

I thought the bracelet looked well made with some bulk to links.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from upper marlboro, md,  Nov 11, 2008

When I opened the box...WOW! This is a heavy solid piece and is a great deal for the price. The double hearts are adorable and I added a medical heart to it and it looks wonderful! I wear it everyday and not a day goes by without someone complimenting me on it. You won't be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Toggle Clasp Bracelet with Heart Charms
 from Holmdel, New Jersey,  Oct 9, 2008

This Bracelet is gorgeous. When I opened it and seen it I loved it. It came quickley and the quality was great. It was as nice as I thought it would be if not nicer. I would definetly recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Phoenix, Ar,  Aug 24, 2008

I love this bracelet, it's the best one I bought so far on O. I adore the way it looks! The dual heart design is really romantic, it's just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is NOT STERLING SILVER
 from Seattle,  Jan 17, 2013

The bracelet is NOT Sterling Silver. The hears are the only Sterling Silver parts. Poor representation, RIP OFF PRICING!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Sterling Silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ret'd
 from Wake Forest,  Dec 11, 2012

I ordered both the necklace and bracelet I returned them both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent knockoff
 from cincinnati, Oh,  Jun 2, 2012

This is a cheaper version of a bracelet that is sold by a big name store. It is not as nice but it is much more reasonable. Fine for a teenager.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-114 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought