Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SS heart bracelet
 Dec 22, 2010

Nice piece for the price. The weight is good. I would recommend. A piece of advice is to protect the hearts from scratching in the shipping process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from new jersey,  Nov 5, 2010

My son ordered this bracelet for his girlfriend's birthday. It sparkles and shines. Looks beautiful on her. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from philly,  Oct 26, 2010

she loves and so do I. Very nice piece quality is great good weight overall great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wisest Choice!!!
 from NJ,  Sep 20, 2010

After two careful visits to Tiffany's once in Vegas during my birthday trip this summer (2010) and after returning home, and after find out that this style of sterling charm bracelet would be no less than $250 at Tiffany's I pursued further research and came across this one here. After reading the reviews linked to it I ordered it. I was genuinely surprised and fell for my new piece of jewelry. For some of us the small things are what matters most!!! The bracelet was carefully packed in a cute red "O" bag and the hearts were wrapped in thing plastic, so my piece was intact. It fit me perfectly!!! I'm 5'9 with medium wrists. My choice saved me at least $165 and I'm beyond happy! Thank you Overstock for striving to keep us happy and satisfied! Sincerely, MR from New Jersey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Aug 24, 2010

I love this bracelet. You can wear it with other bracelets. It's very light weight, even though it looks heavy. I have small arms and wrists but it fits perfect. Hangs nicely. You could put other charms on it if you would like. I wear it daily with my jeans but would dress-up nicely! Just what I was looking for!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver heart bracelet
 from New York,  Aug 14, 2010

This product was delivered within four days of ordering and pleased to report no scratches on either heart. The bracelet has a nice weight to it. I would however warn anyone looking to purchase this bracelet they check their wrist size - mine is just under 6 1/2 inches and this bracelet's length is only 7 1/2 inches. If you like to wear your bracelets loose this may be a little small. Overall ,very pleased and l look forward to wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Ontario Canada,  Jul 28, 2010

I purchased this bracelet for my Grandaughter's 19th Birthday. I was very pleased with the product, it was well crafted good quality and very pretty! The only suggestion I would make is that you wrap the hearts seperately because they were just a little scratched. This was a very good buy for the price., I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from Appleton, WI,  Jul 20, 2010

I picked this bracelet out because I had been looking for something like this and had only been able to find cheap, flimsy ones. I recieved this not too long after we purchased it and really like it. It is a very thick sterling silver, not small chain, but big chain. It looks really nice, and I have recieved compliments on it. Not sure if it looks like it would cost as much as it did, but if you were to actually look for something similiar to this, you wouldnt be able to find as nice of quality. The only problem is that the hearts scratch easily, but it still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just love this bracelet. It's an attention getter. Very beautiful and a quality piece. You will be very pleased. The only thing is that after some wear, the silver hearts do get scratched from rubbing up against each other. it's ok and unnoticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

There were scratches on the heart charms because they are rubbing against each other during shipping. There should have been a bit of tissue paper taped to each to separate them to prevent the scratching. Otherwise, very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from linden,va,  Jun 12, 2010

It is nice and sturdy. I just love it and plan on buying one for my best friend !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 Jun 3, 2010

I bought this as a gift for a 12 year old for her Bat Mitzvah and had it engraved. It was a big hit -- she really liked it. The bracelet is well-made, heavier than I expected and quite elegant. While it was a bit more money than I really wanted to spend, it was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Charm Bracelet
 from Virginia,  May 31, 2010

I was very pleased with this bracelet, it is as described on the site. Will continue to order from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Heart Bracelets a WINNER!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 28, 2010

I recently purchased two bracelets for Mother's Day as gifts. Both my mother-in-law and sister-in-law LOVED them. They were great quality and very appropriate for a 67 and 43 year old. The hearts were big enough to engrave on them if you choose. As always, I am 100% thrilled with what I have ordered from Overstock - Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES!!
 from Palm Springs,  May 25, 2010

Five stars! love love love. beautiful item, it felt amazing in my palms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Tempe, AZ,  May 12, 2010

I ordered this bracelet as a bridesmaid gift. The bracelet is very well made and has a great look to it! I wore it myself to see if the quality was good enough to give to a friend and I received many compliments on the bracelet. I would buy this for myself as well as a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 11, 2010

My co-worker has a Tiffany bracelet like this with only one heart that she paid over $400 for, and I believe this one is nicer, and a lot cheaper! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from MD,  May 11, 2010

My husband bought this for me after our daughter was born and had her name engraved on the larger heart. I wasn't sure what to expect regarding quality, but I couldn't be more pleased. Beautiful! Weight is impressive and overall look is one of high quality. I already have people in mind that I will purchase this for as a gift. Completely satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Apr 27, 2010

Ordered for my girlfriend and she was so surprised at the quality, weight and shinning quality of the piece. I shopped locally for something similar, but were all much lighter in weight... The size was perfect for her with a 6" wrist, will not slide off hand. With the larger links, seems like it is smaller, but it is not.. Delivery was within 4 days.. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 21, 2010

All I can say is wow, wow, wow! What a delight to open the box and see these babies shine! The stones are large and a beautiful green. I love the simple cut which really shows off the gemstone. The setting appears to be very high quality, too. I am going to wear these often. I continue to be delighted by my Overstock purchases! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought