Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
silver heart bracelet
 from New York,  Aug 14, 2010

This product was delivered within four days of ordering and pleased to report no scratches on either heart. The bracelet has a nice weight to it. I would however warn anyone looking to purchase this bracelet they check their wrist size - mine is just under 6 1/2 inches and this bracelet's length is only 7 1/2 inches. If you like to wear your bracelets loose this may be a little small. Overall ,very pleased and l look forward to wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Ontario Canada,  Jul 28, 2010

I purchased this bracelet for my Grandaughter's 19th Birthday. I was very pleased with the product, it was well crafted good quality and very pretty! The only suggestion I would make is that you wrap the hearts seperately because they were just a little scratched. This was a very good buy for the price., I would highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from Appleton, WI,  Jul 20, 2010

I picked this bracelet out because I had been looking for something like this and had only been able to find cheap, flimsy ones. I recieved this not too long after we purchased it and really like it. It is a very thick sterling silver, not small chain, but big chain. It looks really nice, and I have recieved compliments on it. Not sure if it looks like it would cost as much as it did, but if you were to actually look for something similiar to this, you wouldnt be able to find as nice of quality. The only problem is that the hearts scratch easily, but it still looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just love this bracelet. It's an attention getter. Very beautiful and a quality piece. You will be very pleased. The only thing is that after some wear, the silver hearts do get scratched from rubbing up against each other. it's ok and unnoticeable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

There were scratches on the heart charms because they are rubbing against each other during shipping. There should have been a bit of tissue paper taped to each to separate them to prevent the scratching. Otherwise, very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from linden,va,  Jun 12, 2010

It is nice and sturdy. I just love it and plan on buying one for my best friend !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 Jun 3, 2010

I bought this as a gift for a 12 year old for her Bat Mitzvah and had it engraved. It was a big hit -- she really liked it. The bracelet is well-made, heavier than I expected and quite elegant. While it was a bit more money than I really wanted to spend, it was well worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Charm Bracelet
 from Virginia,  May 31, 2010

I was very pleased with this bracelet, it is as described on the site. Will continue to order from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Heart Bracelets a WINNER!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 28, 2010

I recently purchased two bracelets for Mother's Day as gifts. Both my mother-in-law and sister-in-law LOVED them. They were great quality and very appropriate for a 67 and 43 year old. The hearts were big enough to engrave on them if you choose. As always, I am 100% thrilled with what I have ordered from Overstock - Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES!!
 from Palm Springs,  May 25, 2010

Five stars! love love love. beautiful item, it felt amazing in my palms.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Tempe, AZ,  May 12, 2010

I ordered this bracelet as a bridesmaid gift. The bracelet is very well made and has a great look to it! I wore it myself to see if the quality was good enough to give to a friend and I received many compliments on the bracelet. I would buy this for myself as well as a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 11, 2010

My co-worker has a Tiffany bracelet like this with only one heart that she paid over $400 for, and I believe this one is nicer, and a lot cheaper! I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from MD,  May 11, 2010

My husband bought this for me after our daughter was born and had her name engraved on the larger heart. I wasn't sure what to expect regarding quality, but I couldn't be more pleased. Beautiful! Weight is impressive and overall look is one of high quality. I already have people in mind that I will purchase this for as a gift. Completely satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Apr 27, 2010

Ordered for my girlfriend and she was so surprised at the quality, weight and shinning quality of the piece. I shopped locally for something similar, but were all much lighter in weight... The size was perfect for her with a 6" wrist, will not slide off hand. With the larger links, seems like it is smaller, but it is not.. Delivery was within 4 days.. A good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 21, 2010

All I can say is wow, wow, wow! What a delight to open the box and see these babies shine! The stones are large and a beautiful green. I love the simple cut which really shows off the gemstone. The setting appears to be very high quality, too. I am going to wear these often. I continue to be delighted by my Overstock purchases! Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bracelet but packaging should improve.
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 20, 2010

It really is a beautiful silver bracelet. Did come with a little scratches on heart charms. Could package with tissue papers or bubble wraps for better protection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Buy
 Apr 16, 2010

I bought this item b/c I wanted a sharp bracelet that could be versitile. This bracelet did not disappoint. It is yummy. This piece is sturdy, solid, and overall beautiful. It is slightly bigger that I had anticipated but I love it non the less. I have gotten numerous compliments each time that I have worn it. This was a great buy. The only thing that makes this bracelet less than perfect is it's length. It feel a tad shorter than reported. That being said...it still wears comfortably; however, it doesn't slide up and down my arm like some of the other bracelets that I have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality bracelet, love it
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 9, 2010

When I first got the bracelet it looked a little chunkier than I expected it to be. I don't normally wear a lot of jewelry and wasn't sure if I would like something this big....but after putting it on I loved it! It has a lot of weight to it and is a great price for what you get. It seems to be very well made. I'm very happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT BUY!
 from Florida,  Apr 9, 2010

I shopped around for two weeks before I found this beautiful bracelet.The links are thick, large, solid and shiny. I ordered two one for my granddaughter age 5 the other for my daughter small frame. I had the small heart charm engraved with their initials, the larger heart says "With Our Love Always Nana / Mom & Grandpa / Dad plenty of room. True to size for small wrist under 7 inches. This will be their keepsake gift as they will both stand in when my husband and I renew our 40th Wedding Anniversary Vows. Perfect for our Heart theme.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet, but
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 8, 2010

Love the bracelet! Arrived quickly and looked like I expected it to. Only caution is description states it is a 7.5" bracelet which usually is plenty big for me. However this fits a bit small, measuring only 7.25 and with the large links, makes it fit a bit smaller than that. But I love it and wear it often. It just doesn't slide all over my wrist like I am used to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top