Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful looking bracelet
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 20, 2011

Bought it for myself and was amazed by how beautiful the bracelet is. Wear it daily and am very happy with how it looks and the quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet is just as beautiful as the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly on my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Charming
 from Riverdale, New York,  Jul 1, 2011

I have a small wrist and this bracelet fits perfectly, with just the right amount of "dangle" on the 2 heart charms. So if you have a large wrist this may not fit as well. But for small wrists it's a truly gorgeous bracelet when it's on the arm. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Southaven,Ms,  Jun 13, 2011

I was very happy with this product. It was exactly what I was looking for. Not too thick, not too thin. I even purchased another one for a gift.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent good quality
 from ct,  May 19, 2011

i fell in love with this bracelet wen i seen it and it looks a hundered times better in person. it nice and heavy good quality. if you are looking for this stile of bracelet then you want this one its way worth the money. i cant be happer. thank you overstock !!!!!!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? it looks even better in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice affordable gift.
 from Washington, DC,  May 2, 2011

Nice piece for a good price. My wife liked it very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Short
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 22, 2011

My wrist isn't that large (I didn't think!), but the bracelet has no dangle whatsoever to it when I put it on. Sad to return as it's otherwise very cute.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from flagstaff, az,  Feb 3, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter in law and she loved it! The piece is beautiful and feels heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have worn product for a week now...love the weight, size and workmanship...feels great to wear. Happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Charm Bracelet
 from Northern California,  Jan 12, 2011

Love this bracelet! It has a nice thickness & weight to it - not skimpy at all and the hearts are substantial enough to b suitable for engraving.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 Jan 7, 2011

I was so disappointed in this item, especially after reading so many positive reviews. The hearts were scratched , and the general feel of the item was just kinda flimsy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Chicago,  Jan 7, 2011

Very nice piece of sterling jewlery. It looks as good on my arm as my Tiffanys. Heavy and well made - I'm going to have some names engraved on the hearts. I would be glad to give this as a gift or to have received it but I bought it for myself and am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bracelet was amazing! My girlfriend loved it! It was a little big on her wrist but still fit with a dangly' look that she could still look amazing with. The rings of the bracelet are bigger and sturdier so you don't have to worry about it breaking. The locking mechanism is a little cheap looking because it is basically a bar that goes through a hoop (although it hasn't failed my girlfriend yet), but besides that it is a really good product. If it wasn't for that little locking mechanism issue this would be a 5 star charm bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Charm
 from South Caroilna,  Jan 5, 2011

I got this charm bracelet for my friend and she loved it!!! She never takes it off!!! LOL It is a great price too, looking around some charms were a couple hundred bucks, this was perfect...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bracelet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 3, 2011

I bought this for my 12 year old niece. It's of a very substantial weight and appeared to be of high quaility. She loved it! Although it doesn't have the Tiffany's name on it, it also doesn't have the Tiffany's price! I thought it was well worth the money and would highly recommend this bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Bracelet
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 27, 2010

The Double Heart Charm Bracelet was purchased for my wife for Christmas. I had some trepidation regarding if she would like it, but once she saw it in the box, she greatly appreciated its beauty and simple elegance. The price made the bracelet an excellent buy and present. My wife has commented that the hearts have a tendency to scratch each lightly on the surface. Overall, the purchase was a satisfying one for the gift giver and receiver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS heart bracelet
 Dec 22, 2010

Nice piece for the price. The weight is good. I would recommend. A piece of advice is to protect the hearts from scratching in the shipping process.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from new jersey,  Nov 5, 2010

My son ordered this bracelet for his girlfriend's birthday. It sparkles and shines. Looks beautiful on her. She loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from philly,  Oct 26, 2010

she loves and so do I. Very nice piece quality is great good weight overall great buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wisest Choice!!!
 from NJ,  Sep 20, 2010

After two careful visits to Tiffany's once in Vegas during my birthday trip this summer (2010) and after returning home, and after find out that this style of sterling charm bracelet would be no less than $250 at Tiffany's I pursued further research and came across this one here. After reading the reviews linked to it I ordered it. I was genuinely surprised and fell for my new piece of jewelry. For some of us the small things are what matters most!!! The bracelet was carefully packed in a cute red "O" bag and the hearts were wrapped in thing plastic, so my piece was intact. It fit me perfectly!!! I'm 5'9 with medium wrists. My choice saved me at least $165 and I'm beyond happy! Thank you Overstock for striving to keep us happy and satisfied! Sincerely, MR from New Jersey

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Aug 24, 2010

I love this bracelet. You can wear it with other bracelets. It's very light weight, even though it looks heavy. I have small arms and wrists but it fits perfect. Hangs nicely. You could put other charms on it if you would like. I wear it daily with my jeans but would dress-up nicely! Just what I was looking for!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top