Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really nice piece for the price. What a find!
 Mar 18, 2015

very classy. almost as nice as my tiffany bracelet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacing a lost bracelet.
 Mar 6, 2015

I love the two hearts, going to get them engraved (or should I say my husband will) to celebrate our anniversary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Jan 11, 2015

Super nice Chunky Bracelet.With the engrave bale Hearts,was the right Gift.Links are not to big or chunky as I had feared.Already bought one more for a nother young Lady

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm bracelet
 from Chicago,  Sep 19, 2014

I was disappointed with bracelet. It looked cheaper than what I thought and hearts had scratches on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite bracelet
 from Valdosta, GA,  Feb 21, 2012

I have been wearing this bracelet for several years now. It is a classic and my favorite. The quality is excellent and it has held up very well. Chunky links look fabulous on my slender wrists!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the bracelet I wanted
 from Menlo Park, CA,  Jul 25, 2011

I had been searching for a nice silver toggle clasp bracelet, and this is it! The bracelet has a nice weight and feel to it, and it looks great. The video of the product does a better job of demonstrating the look of the bracelet than the image does. My only (small) complaint about the bracelet is that it is very jingly due to the two hearts constantly clinking against each other whenever I move my hand. It makes so much noise that it sometimes irritates my husband, but I don't mind it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful looking bracelet
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 20, 2011

Bought it for myself and was amazed by how beautiful the bracelet is. Wear it daily and am very happy with how it looks and the quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet is just as beautiful as the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly on my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Charming
 from Riverdale, New York,  Jul 1, 2011

I have a small wrist and this bracelet fits perfectly, with just the right amount of "dangle" on the 2 heart charms. So if you have a large wrist this may not fit as well. But for small wrists it's a truly gorgeous bracelet when it's on the arm. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Southaven,Ms,  Jun 13, 2011

I was very happy with this product. It was exactly what I was looking for. Not too thick, not too thin. I even purchased another one for a gift.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent good quality
 from ct,  May 19, 2011

i fell in love with this bracelet wen i seen it and it looks a hundered times better in person. it nice and heavy good quality. if you are looking for this stile of bracelet then you want this one its way worth the money. i cant be happer. thank you overstock !!!!!!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? it looks even better in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice affordable gift.
 from Washington, DC,  May 2, 2011

Nice piece for a good price. My wife liked it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Short
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 22, 2011

My wrist isn't that large (I didn't think!), but the bracelet has no dangle whatsoever to it when I put it on. Sad to return as it's otherwise very cute.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from flagstaff, az,  Feb 3, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter in law and she loved it! The piece is beautiful and feels heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver charm bracelet
 Jan 15, 2011

Have worn product for a week now...love the weight, size and workmanship...feels great to wear. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Charm Bracelet
 from Northern California,  Jan 12, 2011

Love this bracelet! It has a nice thickness & weight to it - not skimpy at all and the hearts are substantial enough to b suitable for engraving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 Jan 7, 2011

I was so disappointed in this item, especially after reading so many positive reviews. The hearts were scratched , and the general feel of the item was just kinda flimsy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Chicago,  Jan 7, 2011

Very nice piece of sterling jewlery. It looks as good on my arm as my Tiffanys. Heavy and well made - I'm going to have some names engraved on the hearts. I would be glad to give this as a gift or to have received it but I bought it for myself and am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm Bracelet
 Jan 7, 2011

This bracelet was amazing! My girlfriend loved it! It was a little big on her wrist but still fit with a dangly' look that she could still look amazing with. The rings of the bracelet are bigger and sturdier so you don't have to worry about it breaking. The locking mechanism is a little cheap looking because it is basically a bar that goes through a hoop (although it hasn't failed my girlfriend yet), but besides that it is a really good product. If it wasn't for that little locking mechanism issue this would be a 5 star charm bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Charm
 from South Caroilna,  Jan 5, 2011

I got this charm bracelet for my friend and she loved it!!! She never takes it off!!! LOL It is a great price too, looking around some charms were a couple hundred bucks, this was perfect...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bracelet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 3, 2011

I bought this for my 12 year old niece. It's of a very substantial weight and appeared to be of high quaility. She loved it! Although it doesn't have the Tiffany's name on it, it also doesn't have the Tiffany's price! I thought it was well worth the money and would highly recommend this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought