Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shiny
 from New Jersey,  Aug 21, 2009

It was a perfect little gift for my wife's birthday. (I knew she didn't REALLY want a vacuum.) Solid and shiny with a pleasant jingle when she wears it.I was a little disappointed with the packaging. It comes in an unpadded box and a velvet Overstock jewelery baggie. It could rattle around a lot in shipping. I wish the packaging would better protect the charms from the chain. It wasn't scratched, but it made me wonder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Gift
 from Florida,  Jan 28, 2011

I purchased two of these bracelets for Christmas gifts. I gave them to each of my daughters, the larger heart I had engraved "With Love Mother" and their names on the smaller one. It was absolutely gorgeous and the meaning left them full of memorable emotions. The gift went over so well, I purchased a third one for a very dear extended daughter of mine. I had it engraved as well. Now I will purchase a fourth for a Family Reunion presentation to one of our family members. The engraving will be an everlasting impact on their life. This bracelet is awesome. So rich looking and absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Tn,  Apr 21, 2013

Love the bracelet and the quality was great. I wish it did not cost so much but was worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Built well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Beautiful"
 from Gary, IN,  Jan 5, 2013

I purchased this item based on some reviews that were posted, which were very positive. I've always wanted a sterling silver charm bracelet. One customer said that the hearts were scratched when they received them, but when they shipped mine, the hearts were covered to protect them. You can't go wrong purchasing this product, it is a winner. I saw this exact same bracelet on a jeweler website, and it was so much higher. I got mine on sale, and that made it even better. Kudoos to Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was more beautiful in person than it appeared on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, nice weight and not flimsy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish - everyday bracelet
 from South Carolina,  Dec 29, 2012

This bracelet was received as a Christmas gift. I saw it on overstock and put it on my Christmas list. Santa (my husband) purchased it for me. Unfortunately, the size of the bracelet "just" fit around my wrist - tightly. It was a very nice bracelet but I probably would not have worn it because of the tight fit. Sadly, it was sent back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling with class!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 16, 2012

I had been watching the bracelet for a while and it mostly was on back order but I finally got it and glad I waited. It is made of good quality material and has the right amount of weight. I have gotten so many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing; not too big; not too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice. a bit too chunky for our needs
 from Arkansas,  Jul 16, 2012

This come in a white cardboard bracelet box so no fancy packaging. It was a little heavy so I believe it was sterling silver, the problem we had with it was is our use of it. It was for my daughter's 6th grade graduation as she wanted to begin a nice charm bracelet and add nice charms over time. The links were too chunky for some charms to clip on and was overall just too chunky for what she wanted. If you are looking for that, then you will like this bracelet. We did return it and got a daintier one that would still hold charms at Piercing Pagoda.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? photo represented well but I couldn't tell thickness of links
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality fit cost- maybe a little high for quality - but overall pretty fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need help
 from So.,Cal.,  May 24, 2012

I thought it was round links they turned out to be angular cut. i'd like to return it but I don't know how and there's no phone number or e-mail address that I could find to do that. If someone reeds this maybe you could help me. Fred

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? missleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. didn't like
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Word - Gorgeous
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 26, 2012

This is a gorgeous piece. I got it for my daughter's 19th birthday after she saw a similar bracelet in a high end jewelry catalog. I was very glad to have read that this bracelet is better on petite wrists. She has a very small wrist and it fits perfectly. Worth noting if you have a larger wrist, this is probably not the bracelet for you. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is for smaller wrists
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Heart Charm
 from East Greenbush NY,  Feb 28, 2012

I purchased this bracelet for myself and love the look - lots of compliments, lightweight enough to wear all day and very easy to put on. I recommend it highly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Really Right On
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty - Light weight -
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling double heart bracelet
 from robbinsville, nj,  Feb 23, 2012

I would highly recommend this bracelet to someone with a very small wrist. The 71/2 is misleading because the toggle takes up about 1/2 inch when secured on your wrist. Very very beautiful though. i sent mine back and got an 8" single heart which is perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful bracelet, well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewlery
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Feb 14, 2012

I'm extremely please with my purchase. I actually wear it everyday. It is indeed an beautiful sterling bracelet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is absolutely beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver bracelet
 from Virginia,  Jan 2, 2012

Bought 5 of these for my daughters and wife a year ago. Heavy quality construction, and all 5 ladies liked them and wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chain
 from Delaware,  Nov 12, 2011

This bracelet is very thick and good quality. I wear the chain at formal and informal settings. It goes well with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this bracelet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STERLING SILVER DOUBLE HEART CHARM BRACELET
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 13, 2011

I purchased this bracelet over a year ago. It is nice, a bit pricy. It was the first SS silver bracelet I owned at the time. I'm a little spoiled now since Tiffany's opened up and have been adding very high quality SS items to my collection. For the price, it is a good Designer Inspired piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Aug 16, 2011

I love this bracelet,although it could be a little longer in length.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate although it could be longer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah Sweetheart Bracelet
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 28, 2010

I bought this double hearts charm bracelet for my granddaughter, born on Valentine's Day 24 years ago. We have always called her "Sarah Sweetheart" and she will love this. The weight and quality of this bracelet is substantial, as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm bracelet
 from Chicago,  Sep 19, 2014

I was disappointed with bracelet. It looked cheaper than what I thought and hearts had scratches on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite bracelet
 from Valdosta, GA,  Feb 21, 2012

I have been wearing this bracelet for several years now. It is a classic and my favorite. The quality is excellent and it has held up very well. Chunky links look fabulous on my slender wrists!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the bracelet I wanted
 from Menlo Park, CA,  Jul 25, 2011

I had been searching for a nice silver toggle clasp bracelet, and this is it! The bracelet has a nice weight and feel to it, and it looks great. The video of the product does a better job of demonstrating the look of the bracelet than the image does. My only (small) complaint about the bracelet is that it is very jingly due to the two hearts constantly clinking against each other whenever I move my hand. It makes so much noise that it sometimes irritates my husband, but I don't mind it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought