Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!!
 from Atkinson, NC,  Oct 4, 2013

Beautiful ring. I am definitely very satisfied with this purchase & would recommend this to others. It would make a great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love IT!
 from Biloxi, MS,  Nov 21, 2013

I love this ring. With past experiences I was always concerned about the sizing due to my particularly fat fingers. The sizing was right on. It's sturdy. I wear it every day, to work out everything. This ring is my newest favorite ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty ring
 from CA,  Dec 8, 2014

This ring is really pretty. It looks bigger in the photo, but it's actually small and dainty looking on my finger. It's very comfortable to wear and looks nice. I saw the same ring listed on a major jewelry retailer's site for almost twice the price - a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Ring
 from Oregon,  Mar 1, 2014

Beautiful ring, very classy but small enough to wear every day/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Meridian,MS,  Jan 23, 2014

Perfect in every way. I am very pleased with this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 26, 2016

Ring is very simple and pretty. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Feb 25, 2016

My daughter loves this beautiful ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Feb 25, 2016

For stylish product for the price, it looks very nice on my wife's finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Ring
 Jan 22, 2016

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ralph
 Jan 8, 2016

I bought it for my wife and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail H
 Jan 6, 2016

Love this ring! Just as pictured and arrived quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Repeat customer
 Dec 23, 2015

Very good quality and a nice ring for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorite rings!!
 Dec 15, 2015

I purchased this ring for myself, my mother and all my bridesmaids as a symbol that we are bonded for life. It was the perfect gift, everyone loved it! Being a country girl I love the rope band and the diamonds are perfectly petite and sparkly. I've had it for almost a year and a half and I've never taken it off. I wear mine on my middle finger and I've had several compliments on it. It is absolutely one of my favorite rings! Perfect ring for a special bond... Husband & wife, best friends, bridesmaids, promise ring, mother/father & daughter, etc. Love Love LOVE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Dec 5, 2015

This ring is beautiful. Sturdy, yet dainty. Very nice piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamon Infinity Ring
 Oct 29, 2015

I think this ring is very cute. I feel it is definitely worth the price. The diamonds are small but you can see them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite and gorgeous!
 Oct 21, 2015

I was very impressed when I received my ring; I ordered two. It's very petite (I have small hands) and looks amazing. It also looks way more expensive that what I paid for it. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the perfect ring for me
 Sep 3, 2015

Ever since my husband and I got married, I have been searching for a wedding band that fits. I wanted something feminine and that didn't interfere with my daily life. This met my requirements perfectly! I love this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity ring
 Aug 22, 2015

Lovely ring true to size. Well made got lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Aug 15, 2015

I wear this every day. I get feed back from my friends that like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Ring
 Apr 21, 2015

The infinity sign is in memory of my husband and this ring is a perfect tribute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought