Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver diamond fashion ring.
 from Catasauqua, PA,  Jan 16, 2012

I was very delighted with my purchase. I was looking for a ring for my right hand it was difficult finding what I wanted at a good price. I have a small hand and the ring looks perfect - just what I was looking for. Delivery was quick and I had it before the holidays. I will continue with my casual browsing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring scratches
 from Virginia,  May 31, 2011

the ring is pretty but the diamonds or the prongs that hold the diamonds scratch.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from central florida,  Sep 4, 2014

i really like this rig the sizing is about a size small. i wear a 6 and i had to send it back for a 7 but its really cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is LOVeLY!!!
 from México,  Jul 31, 2014

The ring is LOVeLY !!! It is small but one can know it by seeing the measurements specified. The diamonds are also small but they shine A LOT and can be seen if watched carefully Once again, one can see the specifications of them. All in all is a LITTLE PIECE OF ART!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds?
 from California,  Apr 4, 2014

Don't expect to be able to actually see the diamonds. For the price I knew it would not be anything really special but the whole ring is much smaller and ordinary that I expected. I like it well enough not to go through the hassle of returning it but had I known I would not have made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross cross
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Nov 5, 2013

Love the style, small and beautiful, just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Criss Cross RING
 from Morgantown, WV,  Oct 8, 2013

The picture shows the ring much larger than it really is, you can hardly see the diamonds and I returned this ring. Would not recommend this ring to ANYONE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from San Diego,  Jun 25, 2013

I love this ring, it was everything I expected it to be

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? of course it has to show larger so you can see the detail. It is very petite
  • How accurate was the sizing? ture to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so shinny it looks like white gold instead of silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ring for the price
 from Central Jersey,  May 24, 2013

This is a great little ring for the price. It's small, but I wear it stacked with a few other rings, and it looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the ring I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds not as big in real life
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 2, 2013

I would really like to give this product a 3.5 stars. It's a very cute ring. It's not too dainty as some reviews have said. It's the perfect band ring, it's actually very nice as a wedding band if you want something simple and different. I do feel that the diamonds are smaller in real life than what is actually depicted in the photo. I knew I wasn't going to get the Hope diamond or anything for the price of this ring. I also feel that the workmanship on this ring is not as nice as the photo depicts it would be. I feel that there is silver in the mold lines where it should be cut out and open. However I do feel that this ring is substantial enough where it will not break or bend. Do not expect a perfect ring that is exactly like the photo and you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring in real life has flaws, diamonds are smaller and the silver workmanship is not as concise as in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, diamonds are small and sparkly like expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 16, 2013

I really do love the ring. It's exactly what I expected based on the picture and measurements provided. It's small, but that shouldn't be a surprise to those who actually read the product description. The diamonds are small, but they do sparkle in the sunlight - as much as diamonds that size can sparkle. I wear it every day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person
 from Victor, NY,  Oct 18, 2012

I almost didn't buy this ring based on the picture. I'm glad I bought it. It is a nice little ring. I like unique jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked bigger on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Ma,  Jun 22, 2012

I am returning this ring, it is so much smaller and thinner in person, did not like it at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a Beautiful Wedding Band!
 from Anaheim, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

I was looking for a wedding band that wasn't too expensive. This ring definitely exceeded my expectations. The diamonds are very small (expected due to the price) but super shiny!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 3, 2012

I love the style of ring, it's very unique. I've alot of complements on the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 21, 2016

been looking for a ring for my teenage daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 Jan 20, 2016

I've been wearing this ring for quite awhile now - I hesitated because of the small size of the diamond chips - yes they are tiny, but this ring overall is a great purchase. It just gives a bit of sparkle and interest to my hand! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising Good Quality!
 Sep 8, 2015

After wearing a wedding ring for nearly twenty years, I felt naked (or nek'ked as we say in Texas) without a ring. I bought a sterling ring from a leading Christian retailer, but found the durability lacking. This Diamond Criss Cross ring has held up surprising well and continues to look bright and attractive with a quick hand buff a few times a year. It is a delicate design, perfect for long or slender fingers and women who prefer understated elegance or subtle tastefulness. The three criss cross lines and spots of diamond remind me of a crown of thorns. Whatever you see in the design, you are sure to enjoy this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haylee Sterling Silver diamond criss cross fashion
 Jun 15, 2015

A nice ring. I thought it might be a little larger than it is, bit I still wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 26, 2015

This ring is exactly what I was looking for! It's simple, perfect for everyday wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought