Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 27, 2014

The calla lily is my all time favorite flower. When I saw this ring I just had to have it. I absolutely love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from California,  Jan 11, 2014

Ordered this ring to wear on my left hand when wearing silver instead of my usual gold. It is perfect! Fits like a charm, is light weight yet substantial looking (which is great since I am left handed and need light but not easily bent or dented) and just different enough to bring complements every time. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST OK
 from New Jersey, (SHORE),  Dec 20, 2013

I BOUGHT THIS RING FOR MY DAUGHTER. CALLA LILY FLOWERS ARE HER FAVORITE. YOU COULD BARELY SEE THE "DIAMONDS" SET IN THE BUD. THE RING OFTEN SNAGS ON CLOTHING, SO SHE DOES NOT LIKE TO WEAR IT. SO AT HOME IT STAYS . :(

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant ring
 from Seattle,WA,  Dec 10, 2013

Truly elegant ring. Get compliments whenever I wear it. A real show stopper.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Jonesborough, Tn,  Oct 22, 2013

The ring is the largest of the set I bought and is very pretty. They are all smaller than I expected, but still very pretty and a good value based on the cost of silver these days!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Irvine, CA,  Oct 13, 2013

I just love this ring-so feminine...the design is so special like no others! Lily is my favorite flower. I hope this ring lasts a long time

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from NY. NY,  Sep 30, 2013

Cheap and sophisticated and elegant. the best combination ever.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this ring. Perfect
 from Chicago,IL,  Sep 25, 2013

Bought this for a friend and she loved it. Not a large ring but the details are exceptional. The diamond is just a small chip but the flower is gorgeous. Great value for the money. Speedy service. Extremely happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best idea ever.
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Aug 27, 2013

I chose this ring out of many because it had meaning behind it. simplicity. with elegance .. as well as the charm of a life time. although it may be small and cheap, these matter not in the run of a relationship. i bought this as the engagement ring for my wife and it had to do with the first time we met. definitely an amazing choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Silver Calla Lily ring is striking
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 14, 2013

This ring has an original look. It was a gift for my daughter whose wedding flowers were Calla Lilies. It suits her personality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful Ring
 from Rockville, MD,  Jul 11, 2013

Absolutely beautiful jewelry! I purchased the matching set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not do the ring justice. The ring is much prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure what yu want on this line, product looks
 from Lupton,Mi 48635,  Jun 11, 2013

ring sized correctly, not impressed with he matching necklace

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected, wprth the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Ring
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 25, 2013

I was somewhat disappointed when I opened this package and saw this ring for the 1st time. The image on the web made it look much better than it is in real life. Now, don't get me wrong, it is still a very nice ring, but I expected *just* a little more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  May 28, 2013

I have kept the ring thinking I would wear it some day. And to return it was not something I wanted to deal with. I do not wear gold only silver and I feel the ring would be beautiful in the silver, the gold or rose is not attractive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? shown in the silver, received the rose color
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thought I was ordering the ring in silver as shown. received the ring in the rose, very uglly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top