Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sami's ring
 Mar 14, 2016

I bought it for my 12 year old granddaughter. Her first diamond. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking for Valentine gift
 Feb 25, 2016

The promise ring was bought so my child could share with another as a promise of their friendship! Very well priced for a priceless memory for both to experience and cherish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from brooklyn, ny,  Apr 27, 2013

Is a nice ring for the price, i recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little diamond ring
 from Wichita, KS,  Jun 23, 2012

This is a beautiful little diamond ring that would work great as a promise ring, or even an elegant right-hand ring. It's very comfortable to wear, and the diamond accent feels more like a small solitaire than an accent. The diamond sits high on the ring base, making it appear like a small engagement ring mounting which is very nice. My diamond is a little cloudy, but it still has plenty of sparkle in the sun. There can't be many expectations with a "diamond accent," considering those are usually bottom of the barrel selections for rings. I am very pleased with this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamond is bigger in person than it looks on the website. It also sits higher on the ring than is portrayed in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver ring base is beautiful and shiny and the diamond, although a little cloudy, is a nice princess cut.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple ring
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jun 7, 2011

cute little ring at a decent price. Something simple that you could enjoy daily

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? it was a good ring for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my promise ring
 May 13, 2016

i love it. it is simple. This is my promise ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 9, 2016

I purchased this as a Mother's ring for my daughter. It is adorable! I am considering getting one for myself and call it a Grandmother's ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce
 Apr 29, 2016

I gave it a 4 star rating because the shipping was bad. It was supposed to be here on a Tuesday and it came on a Friday. I've had other promise rings that I wear on my right hand. With the setting being higher on this one, you can see the diamond clearer. I am not sure if it really is .5 carats because .5 would mean 1/2 of 1. I don't know what to compare that with in size. I tried comparing it with my other diamond that I thought is a bit smaller, but couldn't really tell. It does have a nice sparkle to it. It would be great for a proposal and then you could upgrade if she says yes. It's also great for those high school couples. It could also be used for a purity ring. I have been studying the 4 C's a bit for diamonds and I knew this wouldn't be a very clear stone. But it's still a diamond and I think it is more than a diamond chip as it has been described as before. It is small, but I have seen diamond chips and this is quite a bit different than a diamond chip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sparkles
 Apr 4, 2016

I bought this ring for myself and love the sparkle of the diamond, beautiful ring for the price not flimsy either, you can wear it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3D Diva
 Feb 25, 2016

Love it... looks like fine jewelry!! Will order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend
 Feb 9, 2016

This is a very pretty ring, my girlfriend enjoyed getting it very much, she thinks she's very pretty too. Now by no means is this unacceptable engagement ring just because the size of the stone in it, it is very very small, practically just a diamond chip. But if you just wanted to get something technically a promise ring this is and I'm saying that just because the reaction I got from my girlfriend when she receive the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 9, 2016

Very fragile, just wear it for special times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 Feb 3, 2016

Beautiful ring! It is well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor material
 Feb 2, 2016

The material change the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jan 2, 2016

Perfect small diamond ring for my 6 year old granddaughter..very elegant and she loved it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was a little smaller than I thougt
 Dec 30, 2015

For the price it was O.K.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pwells
 Dec 11, 2015

Nice ring, gave to my grand daughter for Christmas .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little ring
 Nov 16, 2015

Great quality and met expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haylee Jewels Sterling Silver Diamond Accent
 Nov 5, 2015

Like it because even after I don't take it off and wash my hands constantly its never rusty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service!
 Aug 11, 2015

The ring was shipped and received before the expected delivery date and was a great product. Thank you very muvh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought