Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 18, 2013

I bought this for my girlfriend, and she loves it! She has had it for about four months now and has only had one problem with it. She is always complaining that the chain gets tangled and that it is hard to get undone. But I would expect this with any necklace. Overall, a good piece for a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Denver CO,  Jul 20, 2013

I gave this to my wife for her birthday and she loves it. She wears it everyday and we have not lost a diamond or anything and she has had it for about 9 months.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace looks great
  • How accurate was the sizing? extreemly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good it has held up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for girlfriend
 from philadelphia pa,  Mar 20, 2013

i got it for my girlfriend's 20th birthday and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 15, 2013

Beautiful necklace! Well worth the price. Looks much more expensive than it was!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 15, 2012

Everything is a lot harder to see than in the actual picture, i can barely notice the diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are very tiny and very hard to see unlike in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Besides the diamonds everything was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds much SMALLER than they look in picture
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 22, 2012

It looks nice, but you can't tell that there are diamonds there, which defeats the purpose. Might as well have purchased a silver pendent with no diamonds. Overstock let me down on this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds were significantly smaller. You can hardly see them in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality look good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Jul 10, 2016

the chain is to long I don't wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boss
 Feb 24, 2016

Came to me on time and product in excellent shape as always

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small but nice ring
 Feb 13, 2016

Perfect if your looking for a smaller piece, clamp works well, chain in a great length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jan 28, 2016

gave this to my wife for Christmas. She enjoys it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
popdukes
 Jan 20, 2016

I am pleased with this item. Thank you for your great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jan 12, 2016

This wasn't as shiny or pretty as I'd expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Buyer
 Jan 1, 2016

Good purchase for the money...Wish a gift box was included as an option

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Dec 29, 2015

Not a bad buy for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Dec 28, 2015

Looks good. Very delicate chain. Haven't worn it yet as just received it a couple days ago and haven't worn it yet as t arrived with a tangled chain and I haven't had time to sit down with a pin and try and get the knots out of it. Suspect I will have to relace chain with stronger one to wear it very often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet. Simple.
 Dec 27, 2015

I love how this is almost a choker, but it's not. My girlfriend opened it up for Christmas and fell in love. I personally didn't like the boxing it was in. For this price, they can do better that just foam. But, the necklace was perfect and she liked it, so that makes up for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EWWWWWW
 Dec 10, 2015

Just did not like this Necklaces look at all once I got it, it was dull and not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good as picture
 Dec 1, 2015

i dont like it,not same as picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product!
 Sep 23, 2015

My friend like it so Much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danny R
 Jun 23, 2015

The item was bought for my daughter birthday present. She is 30years old and she loves it, i like how you displaced it , you showed around a models neck that was very helper for me to see how big and what it would look like for my Daughters. Neck. Wish you would do your earrings the same way, you would possibly sell my earring, i know i would and i have 5 ladiesxto buy for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought