Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from N.Wilkesboro NC,  Apr 19, 2013

I love the ring people think it is the real deal. Yes I would order another for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image much nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring! Looks fantastic!
 from Springfield, OR,  May 5, 2012

Reading the other reviews, I'm not exactly sure how people thought the center stone was a diamond when the description clearly states that it's created white sapphire. The sapphire has excellent brilliancy and the diamonds make great accents. Great ring and my wife LOVES it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person with the light shining on it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 7.5 was a 7.5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks good to me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & great price
 from Nollen, NV,  Apr 10, 2012

Beautiful square design. And I love the sapphires on the side. It's a nice touch. The diamond is a decent size and it looks stunning. I absolutely love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little off. I think I should have gotten a quarter of a size smaller if possible.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eeh. It's alright.....
 from Jax, Fl,  Dec 26, 2011

The center stone is definitely NOT a diamond. It clearly looks fake, but at this price, that's what you get.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit like I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but...
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Dec 31, 2013

I bought this ring for my wife so it holds sentimental value for her. The main stone came out and it didn't have a manufactures warranty no did I purchase a warranty with it. I think the ring is a good value and if anyone is thinking of purchasing this ring should also consider purchasing a warranty with it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Created White Sapphire and Diamond Ring
 from Queens, New York,  Sep 10, 2011

It's a cute little ring. It's great for everyday. It goes with any outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's fiine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 Mar 17, 2011

This ring was such a great deal! I've never paid so little for a diamond ring! It is so shiny yet modest! I'm in love!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Semi-decent
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 7, 2013

The side CZ's are very cloudy. The large one in the middle looks a little fake. Aside from that, it looks pretty in the sunlight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture looks better than ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm not sure.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the CZ's on the sides is very poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got this ring in Error
 from NJ,  Oct 25, 2012

I ordered a Black CZ Miadora Engagement Style ring which I was excited to get and when I opened the box this is what I saw....a lifeless bubblegum machine ring. The style and cut of the stone would be a perfect modest engagement ring but the center stone for me seems like a piece of glass you wouldn't fool anyone and it's a shame because again the size and cut would have made for the perfect ring . I am getting my replacement or actual ring sent to me so hopefully I will be happy w/ that one this ring is thankfully going back, I would have kept it IF it was more realistic looking because it would have made a great everyday ring but NOOOO, I'll happily wait for the ring I initially ordered hopefully they'll get it right this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top