Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not great not bad
 from New Brunswick Canada,  Mar 28, 2012

I was a little bit desappointed but I am getting compliment on it. A cashier at the grocery store love the diamonds around the amethyst but they are tanzanites. Wish they would be darker blue like the picture on the site. Still pretty....will probably keep it but definitely desappointed in the color of the tanzanite. My sister in law have a tanzanite as her engagement ring and it is definitly bluer than the ones on this ring. The amethyst is very pretty even if a tiny bit lighter than picture and is a good size....it does have a lot of sparkles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so and so the blue tanzanite are really too light compare to the site picture and are duller too . The amethyst is closure but still not has dark.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a tiny bit bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Fell Out in Just 4 Days
 from Toronto,  Mar 20, 2012

I liked the ring when I received it but it was obviously very poorly made. The Amethyst fell out. I returned the ring and got my money my back. What a let down as this was my first online purchase of jewlery. I will never do that again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors were not as vibrant as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality as stone fell out
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was my worst purchase at overstock.com!
 from Albany,NY,  Mar 6, 2012

This ring was ugly and cheap looking. The "amethyst" was PINK not purple or any shad of lavender. The "tanzanites" were also PINK not the bluish color they should be. Don't waste your money. I sent this back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was nothing like the picture on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring was very cheap looking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't believe the online photo -- I'm sending this
 from Washington State,  Jan 18, 2014

I'm sending it back. No blue color in the tanzanites at all and the small diamonds are extremely occluded. It also seemed about a half size big. I purchased a pair of tanzanite earrings on this site and they look great, but this ring was a real disappointment. Definitely not like the photo

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Lighter than Pictured
 from Detroit,  Aug 23, 2013

The stone is even lighter than pictured. I was expecting light for the price paid but this is too light.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from NV,  Jun 1, 2013

Have gotten many compliments. Very unique ring would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling
 from NC,  Apr 8, 2013

Very beautiful ring and the colors are so pretty together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ring!!!
 from Bloomfield, CT,  Sep 5, 2012

I LOVE this ring!!! It looks so beautiful in reality, picture is very accurate. I have worn quite a few times already and would love earrings to match! Would recommend this product to everyone, except I don't want them all wearing the same ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality ( in my opinion)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from Tennessee,  Mar 13, 2012

This ring is beautiful. I get comments everywhere I go

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Dfw Texas,  Mar 3, 2012

Very nice ring. Has gotten many compliments. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color slightly different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems a tad big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 28, 2012

This is a fun, fashionable ring. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. I would recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Pretty Find
 from PA,  Dec 12, 2011

I was delighted to get my new ring in the mail and it was a perfect fit! Mine is slightly paler than what is pictured but very pretty. A great value for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nearly identical, a little paler in color than what's pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Dodge City, KS,  Nov 3, 2011

This ring is fantastic. I love the look of it but also wearing it feels good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top