Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No shine
 Dec 17, 2010

I bought this ring after reading the reviews and ratings. Overall look was ok but I was little disappointed with the diamonds. As they were very cloudy and there was no shine at all. I selected this ring to complete my diamond set but now i am planing to buy a new ring with that diamond and pearl necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 3, 2010

I am very happy with my ring purchase from Overstock. I saw a ring very similar to this one on another website and that ring was 5x more expensive! This ring is very affordable, elegant, and classy. The pearl's position on the ring is perfect to me - it's more low profile than other pearl rings and doesn't jut out obnoxiously. I would have liked the diamonds to be more sparkly and noticeable but you get what you pay for obviously. For the price I paid, I feel like I received a great ring at a great value and am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 6, 2010

I am very pleased with both the appearance and quality of this ring! I prefer low profile rings, and this one takes the bottom curve of the pearl and shaves it flat so the accent stones truly encircle the pearl without ridiculous height...nicely done! The luster is beautiful as well, and it is extremely comfortable to wear. To top it off, I have received many compliments already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not AS ADVERTISED
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 31, 2009

I received the ring and was disappointed by the pearl quality in this ring. It is a mabe (half pearl) and not a fully round pearl as pictured in the advertisement. The pearl barely rises above the setting and is not inserted at the proper angle. It is very noticable that it is in crooked. The pearl is low grade and the luster is very poor. The setting is very lovely and though the diamonds are small, they are at least a grade S1 and have lots of sparkle and flash. If this ring was made in gold instead of silver I would just have a new pearl put in by my jeweler, but it is not worth the setting fee I would be charged to change pearls. I am certainly glad that others who have reviewed this ring were happy with their purchases as I based my purchase on their reviews and was anticipating getting a quality ring also. Unfortunately this is not the case in my experience.Hopefully OVS has another ring in my size with better quality as I am exchanging this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let Down
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2010

I made this purchase based on everyone's reviews, I was really excited to get this ring and when I received it I was so let down. The pearl is not white it looks like a pale pink. The center setting is GLUED and when you look underneath the ring it looks like it has the left over drippings of a glue gun. I've made other purchases through overstock and have always been happy but this ring looks cheap and it's being sent back. Hopefully I can get another one of better quality to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl fell out
 Dec 18, 2009

I have had this ring for 5 months and the pearl already fell out of the setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned this ring
 from Washington DC,  Aug 17, 2009

I just received this ring, and have decided to return it back to Overstock. The pearl was uncentered, and the setting was glued! Overall the ring looked very nice, but I ultimately decided it was not worth the money because it was clearly flawed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Cultured FW Pearl Diamond Ring
 from Michigan,  Jul 24, 2009

The pearl on the pic. is round, but what I got it is button pearl not a round pearl. The pearl is AA grade not AAA grade, but I am going to keep the rinng and I am going to put a new pearl on it, cuz the sitting it's beautiful. Overall a good buy for under $40 bucks.Thanks overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!!
 from bergen county,  May 13, 2009

This ring is a must have for anyone that loves diamonds and pearls!! I was skeptical because it is less than 50 bucks but the pearl is medium, perfectly round and has a beautiful luster. the diamonds are tiny yet they are so clear and they really shine. It also looks sturdy, well made and expensive since the sterling silver actually looks like white gold. I have large hands and the ring looks gorgeous. it is a good size-not too dainty and not extremely big, it would be perfect for any size hands. the only thing I found strange is that in the picture the ring looks oval in the direction of the band but it is oval in the direction of the diamonds, not an issue for me, just wanted to state that in case anyone cares about the shape of the ring. Buy it, you won't be sorry!Note for Overstock: the plain white box that is used for jewelry can benefit from a nice little ribbon, just a touch that makes someone, especially ladies, appreciate the gift experience so much more;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing a diamond.
 Feb 12, 2016

This ring has a nice setting but the diamonds were dark and one was missing. Maybe I just got a bad one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 Jan 22, 2016

This is a pretty ring in all aspects. The lower profile of pearl in this setting is a plus as I'm not afraid of losing it--as is case when pearl set higher in prong setting--and it doesn't snag knits & other fabrics. It's delightful. Receive many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Jan 1, 2016

I enjoy wearing this always get complements on this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 26, 2015

This was a gift for my daughter. She loved it and looks very nice on her. Just the right pearl size - not too gaudy but very feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 1, 2015

Looks more expensive than price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 19, 2015

The pearl is just the right size and shape. The diamonds are spectacular they really add to the presence of the pearl. You would never know it was set in sterling silver. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought for graduation gift for my granddaughter. It is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 12, 2015

Beautiful Ring. I purchased it for my mother and she now wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh.
 from Enola, PA,  Dec 6, 2014

I was slightly disappointed when I received the ring after the beautiful pictures amd astounding reviews. It did, however grow on me. It is a nice ring, maybe just a little smaller than I had in mind when I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from New York,NY,  May 28, 2014

I love this ring, nicer in person. The diamonds really sparkle and the pearl is good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Arlington, TX,  Feb 28, 2014

Love this ring. I purchased over a year ago, along with necklace and earrings. Still love as much today as when received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought