For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
what a pearl
 from NC,  Jan 16, 2013

bought for my daughter for christmas and she has received many, many compliments. ring is beautiful and was at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Ring
 from Newton, NC,  Jan 4, 2013

I am very happy with this ring, I wear it often. The setting is a little larger than I am used to wearing, but it is a beautiful ring and I enjoy wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality, the price is great for the quality you get.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pearl,
 from Pinckneyville, Illinois,  Dec 27, 2012

The pearl appears larger than expected, since I have a large hand and it looks appropriate, (not too small). The CZ down the side add an extra touch of bling

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing, I wear a size 9 and it fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 27, 2012

I like this ring. The only thing wrong with it is the cubic zirconia on the side of the band irritate my middle and pinky finger and I do not enjoy that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pink pearl
 from South Bend, IN,  Apr 15, 2013

Verry prety, classy ring. bright pink pearl and nice flash from the cz surounding it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring exceeded my expectations.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 8, 2013

I ordered the white pearl and I love it! It can go with dressy or casual attire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pearl is bigger than image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Ring
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 8, 2013

Product represented the description and was shipped immediately. My wife loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 19, 2012

Stunning ring. My son is giving to his girlfriend as a promise ring this Christmas. Prettier in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image doesnt capture its beauty better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver cz and white pearl ring
 from Erie PA,  Jan 31, 2012

I love pearls and this one is in a very lovely setting. I'm very happy to find half sizes. I ordered a size 5.5 and it fits perfectly on my middle finger on the left hand. I recommend offering more half sizes and size 4 rings for the petite sizes. I think this ring would be perfect for a bridal party gift, or even grandma who likes her pearls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Thank you for having half sizes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent. Very rich classic perfect for brial party gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Columbus, GA,  Jan 23, 2012

The ring is beautiful, and I have received many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this ring, if your looking for a nice pearl ring this is the one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring actually looks way better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was stunning and looks like it cost a fortune.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from El Monte, Ca,  Dec 27, 2011

I would recommend this ring to a friend. It makes a nice ring to wear daily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate picture. Nice ring!
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sparkly ring
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 28, 2014

I love the setting, it's very classy and sparkly. My only problem is that the pearl is a button pearl. I wish I had known that. The description says freshwater. It's still very nice but a regular pearl would have been spectacular!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was very large
 from SC,  Mar 13, 2014

It's not that the ring wasn't a good product it's just that it was way too big. I bought this for my girlfriend on valentines day an she liked it, but just couldn't wear it cause of the size. The pearl is rather large an sticks out

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearl ring with just the right BLING
 from Va Beach, VA,  Mar 6, 2014

Love the style of this ring. Bought it to go with my endless cultured pearl necklace. The crystal accents add just the right touch of BLING yet still maintains an elegant style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Feb 24, 2014

Love it! Looks the same in person as it does in the online photo! The size I ordered is true to size and a perfect fit!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks a bit cheaper than expected
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jan 1, 2014

Although I know this ring wasn't expensive, I was a bit surprised to see how cheap it looked. However I will still wear it, but not mixed with my other better quality sterling silver items. Basically it is a cheap XXXXXXX look-alike.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Ring
 from Buena Park, CA,  Nov 30, 2013

The very first day wearing this ring received multiple compliments, it looks very delicate and of high quality, my very first pear ring and I love it, it is beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality
 from NC,  Oct 22, 2013

Quality is poor, color is off, ring scratches side of finger, looks cheap, return was difficult. I still don't have a return label yet. It was supposed to be emailed to me. Poor experience.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2013

very pretty, large pearl. Looks elegant. Excellent for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top