Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dazzling!
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Apr 12, 2012

I couldn't believe my eyes when I opened the box and saw the ring! The ring has so much sparkle and shine! The cubic zirconias' are stunning. The ring is large enough to be noticed but not overpowering. I have petite hands and it looks great when I wear it. When you see "Very High Sell-Out Risk" believe it! I was very lucky to be able to get it in my size. There was only one left in my size when I ordered it. There are only two size options left and neither one is my size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is so much better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and delicate
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Mar 24, 2012

The stones are bright and clear, the silver is highly polished and the pearl is beautiful and delicately colored. A very elegant ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual piece is more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver ring
 from USA,  Feb 28, 2011

Love this ring. I've had several rings over the years, but this is by far one of the best. I'm so happy that I did actually purchase this for myself. My husband and i are quite happy. The quality and craftsmanship is great. Price was perfect for us too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful yet durable
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 4, 2014

I love this ring! I was a bit worried about how sturdy the pearl would be but it's perfect. Been wearing it for a few weeks straight now without any issues. Only complaint would be that I wish it came in a size five. Small hand problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora sterling silver cubic zirconia and pearl r
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Jul 16, 2013

Beautiful ring. Not to gaudy and not to small. Bought for my 18 year old daughter and she loves it! She wears it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pearl ring
 from San Mateo, CA,  Mar 7, 2013

Nice ring small diamonds around pearl but very nice and elegant style - nice pearl!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality on the small size if you prefer large bold rings - petite elegant style
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 5, 2013

I loved the ring as soon as I opened the box. It was more than I expected in style and quality. The pearl was smooth and white and the surrounding stones were clear and shining. I loved the way the ring fits and the size compared to my hand size. I wish it would come in a black pearl. I would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image site was correct.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring sizing was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved the quality of the ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's very nice ! 8>
 from chicago,  Jan 12, 2013

my man love in happy & i am very happy with my ring & it lokks & feels fab!!! 8>

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it don't do it justice...... it was more perrt in person. ;)
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it fits great & looks fab & i love it! ;>
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 from Princeton, KY,  Dec 27, 2012

My daughter-in-law got this as a Christmas gift and was bananas over it. She is thrilled with it and is wearing it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It wasn't near as pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling RIng
 from Livermore, CA,  Jul 6, 2012

This is a very delicate ring that is sparkling with CZ's. The CZ's go around the band to the point that after wearing it all day I notice they rub against my other fingers causing some minor irritation. This is a light weight ring and the pearl is the perfect size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Ring
 from Minneola, Florida,  Feb 2, 2012

I would recommend this ring to anyone who enjoys pearls! It is beautiful... The price is great and it looked even better when I received it. I bought this as a gift for my best friend and she absolutely loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought