Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Ft Collins, CO,  Oct 6, 2012

This ring is stunning and looks very expensive. Unfortunately, the pearl came out and I was unable to reorder since this ring has been out of stock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl ring
 from Franklin, TN,  Dec 30, 2013

Looked at several rings and reviews. Took a chance on this ring and I really like it. I wear it every day and the quality looks expensive without the price tag. I got the pearl ring. Would highly recommend buying this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Northern California,  Dec 6, 2013

Have had this ring for several months, wear it everyday, it looks great, much better than in the picture. Great value for the money, highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from Naperville, IL,  Jan 10, 2013

Bought this for my mom and she loves it! Well made and very striking!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Mississippi,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this ring for my 18 year old daughter. She LOVES this ring. It is not too big but is not small either. She has not taken the ring off. She has received many compliments on the ring. Very pretty!! This ring will dress up or down....it looks great with a pair of jeans or a cocktail dress!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought this ring for a friend as a Christmas gift. It is very beautiful. Nice looking pearl and cubics are very sparkly. I think she will love it! Can''t wait to give it to her for Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Yucaipa, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

Very pleased with purchase. Beautiful and comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? vert accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and not to overwhelming.
 from Pepin, WI,  Nov 1, 2012

This is a nice ring for the money. I was very happy with it and looked very nice with my outfit that I wore to a wedding..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The cubic stones are less signifigant than in the picture, which is ok.
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very g
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Ring
 from Chattanooga TN,  Oct 25, 2012

A very feminine ring, and the surrounding cubic z's look just like diamonds. The sterling silver tri-band gives it a designer look. I'm very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, looks more expensive than it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is absolutely beautiful!
 from Kentucky,  Oct 14, 2012

I was so happy when I opened the ring box and will be ordering another one for my daughter it is so pretty. Especially for the price. Wow!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expensive looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from San Diego, California,  Apr 1, 2012

This ring is for a younger person. I gave it to my daughter and she is wearing it on her middle finger as the size is too big for her. She has gotten many compliments. I don't like rings on my middle finger and is was much too large for my ring finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl ring in sterling silver setting.
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Mar 13, 2012

I am sorry but I really don't have anything to add to all the information I gave above. There's only so much you can say about a produect without being reduntant. Thank you. I have extreme arthritis in my fingers and and repeated typing is quite painful to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as beautiful as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of the finest quality with a .925 silver content.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry that rocks
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 20, 2012

Love Pearls, this ring is exactly what it looks like online and goes great with the pearl bracelet and earrings I already have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great choice
 from Anderson, SC,  Jan 8, 2012

I looked at many rings before making my purchase. This is a beautiful ring and is true to size. Best choice and we were very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pic is nice but the ring is actually beautiful. Great choice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, couldnt have more pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jan 6, 2012

Bought this ring as a christmas gift and totally love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as displayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like an expensive ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the ring
 from Jonesville, NC,  Dec 26, 2011

My daughter loved this ring. Just as described on website

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver cubic and FW pearl ring
 from Illinois,  Dec 23, 2011

Another piece of beautiful and delicate jewelry. Perfect match for the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered the wrong size, not your fault
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully delicate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring For the Price!!
 from Logan, Utah,  Dec 10, 2011

The ring was brilliant when I pulled it out of the box it was blinding. The ring is actually pretty nice for the price and a great buy! I would recommend it to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was actually better looking when I got it then the way it looked online.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Love It!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Nov 8, 2011

I just love this ring. It's so real looking and sparkles. Very very pleased with the value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from MD,  Sep 17, 2011

I love the ring, I have many pearls and the ring goes nicely with the braclets!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top