Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bought For My Daughter
 from Connecticut,  Aug 30, 2012

I bought these for my daughter as a gift and she absolutely loves them. If Ivana Trump were wearing them everyone would think they were real diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings
 from New Jersey,  May 16, 2012

These earring are absolutely gorgeous, when I got them I was so impressed with the shine and the quality, cant wait to wear them on my wedding day...I always recommend Overstock to my friends because of all the great finds and prices.In love with my earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high end look
 from pa,  Feb 26, 2014

After reading all the reviews, I decided to purchase these exquisite earrings. They are the perfect size, not too big to look costume yet not too small to disappear. Looks gorgeous with both upswept hair or long styles. They are set in the same style as a genuine diamond and they dazzle beautifully. Don't hesitate to buy them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant earrings
 from Salem, MA,  Oct 29, 2013

these earrings are set in substantial settings that look as if they are holing real diamonds. they are beautiful and the right size. I didn't want something too long, the are about an inch long and all glitter and sparkle. great buy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 17, 2013

I love these earrings. They are perfect for special occasions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is a true reflection of the earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap yet elegant
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Mar 21, 2013

i gave this as a gift for my friend and she was suprised. she loves and she said they thought it's real diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better!
 from CA,  Mar 21, 2013

I needed a good fancy earings for a wedding and when I saw the product I was more than happy ,they are good size and not flashy on the contrary they are elegant and perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good detail!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snazzy!
 from new york,  Oct 20, 2012

perfect for a formal occasion without spending alot of money. also can dress it down with casual attire. and you cant beat the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, so far a beautiful brillance to it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Milwaukee,WI,  Sep 15, 2012

Got these for special events and holidays. Very nice for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Cleveland, oh,  Apr 14, 2012

These earrings are beautiful! I plan on wearing them at my wedding! I like it because the beading on my dress is all different shapes - teardrop, round, emerald - so these earrings are perfect :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver CZ earings
 from San Marcos, TX,  Mar 7, 2014

They were not as long as I thought they'd be and didn't like the way they looked on me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are a perfect!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 19, 2013

My daughter is getting married and she wanted something with a little dangle and wanted to have something that was conservatively priced. These earrings fit the bill.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings actual appearance are like the image pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This doesn't apply.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the earrings are good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Earrings
 from St Louis, MO,  Nov 5, 2012

The earrings are stunning. Get many complements when I wear them. I am very happy with my purchase. Another great buy from Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? true match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings were a great buy
 from California,  May 13, 2012

Just what I ordered. It was the right size and cut. Shipped quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 4, 2014

Incredible sparkles and overall nice quality. Will be great for special occasions. Looks fake because of the size (unless you are a known millionaire) but what the heck, it's gorgeous and fun!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for evening wear
 from Orlean, Va.,  Jun 11, 2013

Nice for day and evening wear - sparkles nicely and looks good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from UAE,  May 5, 2013

One earring arrived broken. Packaging was good, the box was strong. It is going back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Weak, poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked good online
 from HK,  Jan 21, 2014

Absolute rubbish quality. Extremely disappointed with the product and service. I originally purchased this as a Christmas present as I was repeatedly promised by the website when I made the order and by the Customer Service representative that it would arrive in plenty of time and not to worry. It was late. And when it did come, the workmanship and presentation of the piece was abysmal. I cannot believe a nice looking website like this would be slinging around absolute rubbish like this. You take amazing looking pictures that are drastically different from the actual product. Misleading. All in all, I will remind myself to do more research as to the quality of your products in the future. Either that or I will just go to a real shop instead.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top