Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Ring
 from Canada,  May 31, 2011

This ring was beyond my expectations. I ordered it for my mother as a gift and she was truly thrilled. It is more beautiful than the picture. A great purchase. The ring looks circular in the picture but, it is oval. The colour of the sapphire is just right, not too dark not too light.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sapphire Ring
 from Chattanooga,TN,  May 14, 2011

This ringis so beautiful and looks like a real sapphire. I love the thicker shank that surrounds the stones. I have been wanting this type of ring for many years. I have ordered several and returned almost all. I ordered on from a shopping channel earlier this year and it was just too big (should have returned it)!. These rings are much better than any others I have seen. I ordered two different rings thinking I would decide between then,but I am keeping both! I would have ordered all three of these rings; I had them all in my cart (all available in my size) and I continued to shop, at checkout, one was no longer in stock. This is something that I really dislike about Overstock. If you have an item in your cart and you are still shopping, that item should be taken out of their inventory (especially items that are high-risk for sellout). If you leave the site without completing the checkout, then the item is returned to their inventory.. It's is immensely disappointing to think that you are purchasing an item, then find out that the item that was avaiiable a few minutes ago in your cart is no longer obtainable. The only way arounf this, is to place more than one order,which means you are spending more. It may be a small amount more, but these days everyone is looking for ways to save.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from WY,  Feb 12, 2011

It's a good quality ring. The 7.5ctw sapphire is a deep, dark blue. The ring itself is a hefty chunk of Sterling Silver with no sharp edges or deep lightening cuts as you find on very cheap rings. It's looks and feels much better than the inexpensive silver plated Diana rings with glass stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from lou, ky,  Jan 7, 2011

this ring looks very expensive...esp for the money! a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Jul 3, 2015

I love this ring so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clermont 411
 Mar 4, 2015

very nice ring , looks very expensive .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Kate's Ring
 from chicago,  Mar 11, 2014

Oval brilliant lab created sapphire with saturated deep blue color surrounded by white topaz. Sizing is true and ring doesn't appear overwhelming on finger. Sometimes when stones such as this are large they appear fake.. not this one. Very pleased with puchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate Ring
 from Houston,  Oct 27, 2013

It's a cute Kate/Diana ring replica! I wear it often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Texas,  Jul 23, 2013

I really love this ring and very pleased with the quality of the stones and setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with quality of the ring. Very well made. The sapphire looks gem quality and the topaz stones surprisingly sparkle. I really love the setting as it showcases the sapphire beautifully.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was going to return this ring but just didn't have time to do so I kept it...the silver is still in really good condition, however the topaz have taken on a grey look. This ring would look much better if they had been cz instead of topaz. My stone in most lights looks more like a simulated alexandrite, and when I recieved this ring the stone was loose. I wish I would have sent it back, other are other far prettier rings out there for this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual ring recieved is much darker, sometimes it looks purple
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stone was loose when I recieved it, still kept it tho
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Ogden, UT,  May 29, 2012

I gave this ring to my girlfriend a few months ago for Valentine's day and she loves it. The stone is sizeable, a very rich and clear blue, and it looks a great deal more expensive than what you'll pay for it here. I consider it a lucky find, if not a steal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive service, nice product
 from LA, Ca,  May 23, 2012

Good looking ring, plenty of bling. I like the deep blue color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it exceeds my expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from chicago,  May 22, 2012

No stone has any sparkle. The center stone, bcs it's disproportionately large in relation to the side stones of white topaz, looks out of balance as the stones relate to the overall design of the ring. The large stone appears to be glass. Its' facets are few and far between, hence no sparkle. The color is so dark, it looks closer to black onyx then a pretty ble sapphire. I wish I could have returned it but the time window has expired.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo more attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like cut glass
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but a little big.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 29, 2012

I usually wear a size 5, though in the winter (like it is now), my fingers shrink a little. I never size down to 4.5, but most of my rings are OK being a little loose. I ordered my usual size, and it appears to be looser than my other rings. It still stays on my finger, but it sometimes slips around so that the stone is on the underside of my finger. I think in the summer, it will fit fine, but others might want to go down half a size. Other than that, I love this ring! It is gorgeous, and the center stone is quite large, but not large enough to look gaudy. I've gotten many compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone appears slightly darker.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone fell out
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Jan 10, 2012

Nice ring and great price. Imagine my embarrassment when the stone fell out of the setting the day I gave it to my friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks plastic
 from DC,  Jan 4, 2012

I was excited when ordering this since a lot of people give a good review but when I got it I was really disappointed cuz it looks like $1 ring. Looks very cheap in real life!! Sorry for the bad review but just being honest here

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The website image looks kinda expensive but looks cheap in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very very very cheap!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from LI,NY,  Dec 30, 2011

Ring is beautiful but size is a bit large. I have to return for a smaller size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? little big I have to return ring for smaller size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Sensational Sapphire Ring!
 from teacher in Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 29, 2011

I am in complete agreement with the high ratings of previous customers. This sapphire ring is simply sensational! It looks far more expensive. The size of the sapphire is not too large and not too small. The surrounding stones enhance the beauty of the ring. I ordered it in size 8 and will be returning it for a size 7 1/2. I know that I will receive many compliments when I wear this lovely ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It ran a little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent and looks like a far more expensive ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Simulation!
 from charleston, sc,  Dec 23, 2011

The only reason I returned this ring was because it did not fit. On my ring finger, I wear a size 8 1/2, so it is very difficult for me to buy silver. Sometimes, size 9 fits and at other times it is accurately a 1/2 size to big. On one of my silver gemstone ring, I had a guard put on it, but it is just not the same as the ring actually fitting. So, no fault of Overstock, but I had to return the ring soley because it didn't fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate, and this is why it didn't fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved everything about this ring: pretty stones, pretty design, sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Luling, TX,  Dec 20, 2011

The ring was very elegant looking and very pretty on. The only downside was that it was a bit bigger than I expected it to be. However, it was still a gorgeous ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought