Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This necklace is beautiful.
 from Georgetown,Ohio,  Apr 16, 2013

I was very excited to see the quality workmanship of the product. The sterling silver really gleams in the light. I would recommend the jewelry to anyone. Thanks again for a fantastic product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is the same as the product looks.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is right on the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive, nice color
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2013

Purchased this along with the matching earrings. I read the reviews and expected it to be very dark, which it is, but I think it is very nice in contrast to the silver. Loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good- if anything, it was a little larger than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, I really like it. Good match with the Miadora earrings I also purchased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She really liked it!
 from Manchester NH,  Jan 2, 2013

As part of a Christmas gifts she liked the quality and beaty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL STONE!
 from New England,  Jun 9, 2012

This was a gift for my daughter. She loves it; however, the chain is very delicate. Just like the ring, the stone is prettier in person. Waiting to receive the earrings...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loved It!!!!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jun 1, 2012

She loved it, enough said .!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but short
 from Tallahassee, FL,  May 29, 2012

The necklace was extremely beautiful just as it looks online. I got it for my mother for mothers day and I was disappointed at how short the chain was. Though it is posted what length the chain is it was shorter than I thought so I have to buy her a longer chain. Other than that i was very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Quebec, Canada,  Apr 19, 2012

This item is exactly what I expected. I hoped the diamonds would have been more sparkly but with the price of the item, their quality is acceptable. The stone is nice, I don't have real shappires to compare them, but they definatly look nothing like plastic imitations. I think this is good value for the money. My girlfriend's smile is worth more than the $$$ it cost me to buy and ship this to Canada.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was as decribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the stone is good, the diamond's quality reflect the low price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my 12 year old daughter!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Dec 11, 2011

I bought this and a pair of earrings that match for my 12 year old daughter. Sapphire is her birthstone and she's been asking for earrings with her birthstone. So I purchased the earrings and found this necklace that closely matches. Very happy with the quality. Can't wait to see her open them on Christmas. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect gift at good price
 from Ailey, GA,  Nov 10, 2011

This is the perfect gift for a very good price. Since the quality is good you can't go wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great, i recommend
 from Morven, GA,  Nov 10, 2011

i totally recommend it as it is very beautifull in real. no regrets at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affortable and cute
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 10, 2011

It's a great gift cause it's affortable and very cute. Ordered one and got it within 4 days. Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great heart
 from Tarkio, MO,  Nov 9, 2011

The blue heart is a great choice for this necklace. It also quite strong for this price. No issues with mind.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain broke
 from Edwards, CA,  Oct 9, 2011

We bought this necklace for our daughter's 10th birthday (her birthstone) and she loves it. The only drawback has been that the chain has already broken on it. She only wore it a couple of times and she wasn't doing anything out of the ordinary, it's just a really cheap chain. I would still buy this necklace, I just recommend getting another nicer chain to replace the cheap one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace chain broke. Seems very cheap but the pendant portion seems really nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top