Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 25, 2010

The ring is very beautiful, it is a deep blue color and fits very comfortably. Considering how small the diamonds are I feel the ring would look much better without them. Other than that it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is amazing! I just got it in the mail and I absolutely love it! The blue is so beautiful and the setting is great! A must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great birthday present!
 from columbus, ga,  Sep 26, 2014

I bought one of these for my mom's birthday. she loved it, the stone is a good size and beautiful and you can't beat this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About average
 from Arlington, Texas,  Aug 26, 2014

This ring is not spectacular but if you are looking for something in that color and style it suffices. If you want bling and brilliance then it is not the ring for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful ring. Period.
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jul 2, 2014

This is a perfectly sized stone for a ring. Not small and shy. Not big and fake looking. The sapphire stands alone and is a deep sapphire color which flashes lighter blues. It's the style of ring you'd like if you purchased the stone individually and had it set. The designers on this should remove the side diamonds as they are the size of a grain of sand.... i'm not kidding. The sapphire makes up for it though. I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully cut sapphire
 from Tampa FL,  Jun 4, 2014

I bought this ring to go with a necklace and earrings that I had purchased. The ring is beautiful. The cut of the sapphire is lovely and the setting is very elegant. The diamonds could be slightly larger, but overall it's still a very beautiful ring. This purchase is outstanding for the price. I don't think anyone would be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

TheSapphire ring was really pretty, although the sizing was not the same as another (5) I had, as that was what I was going by, but love it anyway...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 12, 2013

I was hesitant to purchase this ring because it is so inexpensive. What a mistake! This ring rocks! I like it so much I ordered another so I could wear it on my other hand depending on the occasion. The stone is a beautiful rich deep blue, not fake looking like some lab created Sapphires. This ring looks like it could have a few more zeros behind the price tag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Nashville,  Apr 18, 2013

Unfortunately this is the first item I've sent back to Overstock. I wouldn't recommend because of quality and design. I purchased this in a 4.5, I usually wear 4.75 but comments said runs big and it does a little even at a 4.5. The stone looks plastic and the metal even looked like it was painted silver. It overall looked like an acrylic ring. The stone was WAY too big compared to the dainty setting and the diamonds should have just been left out. It looks odd having the tiny specs on it amplifying the center stone size. I have a lot of sterling silver rings with created stones and this just didn't match up even at the price point it is at.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks very cheap in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Orchard Park, NY,  Apr 11, 2013

Very very pleased with this ring. I have been looking for a sapphire that was just the stone, and this was perfect. It's dressy, yet can also be worn with jeans. Easy purchase given the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the ring.
 from Lawrenceville, Ga.,  Apr 5, 2013

I usually wear yellow gold, but have started buying more white gold or sterling. This is a perfect match in color to some other pieces I have bought. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire ring
 from Jackonville,FL,  Apr 3, 2013

I'm a server so I put my hand in bleach water all the time at work.I rinse my hands and dry my rings so if I have been wearing it for two weeks and it hasn't turned or fell apart it is well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didnt do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quallity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY SUNNING, OH I AM SO DELIGHTED AND HAPPY
 from ROCKY MOUNTAINS, COLORADO,  Mar 17, 2013

I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS RING...IT IS JUST STUNNING AND I AM SO GLAD I PICKED THIS ONE OUT... THIS COMPANY ROCKS!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR AN AMAZING QUALITY RING

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGHEST QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora sterlingsSilver sapphire and diamond ring
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Mar 12, 2013

I bought this ring for one of my daughters for her birthday. When she showed it to her sister, she never got it back! So she ordered another one for herself because she loved it, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very positive
 from NE Texaas,  Dec 28, 2012

it is a beautiful ring and it's rite on with the sizing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? worked for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Saphire ring
 from Algoma,Wi.,  Dec 17, 2012

The ring is so pretty.The setting is feminine and cute,and the blue intense color of the stone is so beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect.I couldn,t believe it.The pictures never do justice on most items so when I saw this ring I immediately got it.When it came and I happpened to see the picture again I was completely amazed at the picture quality .It was incredible.Kudos to your photo Dept.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.It looks like a ring costing a whole lot more
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Oct 26, 2012

What a beautiful blue color . Stunning ring ! Do not hesitate if you like Sapphires .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel like a princess
 from WA,  Mar 27, 2012

This ring made me feel like royalty. It is beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect 7
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks and feels expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just stunning
 from Broken Arrow OK,  Mar 27, 2012

I love wearing this ring! The size of the sapphire is exactly what I wanted...nice and large! It defiantly gets noticed too, I have received many compliments. If you are on the fence...do it, you will not regret it. I don't.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kentucky,  Mar 27, 2012

It's a gorgeous ring - just what I wanted! The sapphire is lovely and it is a sturdy ring - not dainty at all. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is even prettier than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought