Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice earings
 from Laredo, Texas,  Jun 8, 2012

My girlfriend loved them. The earrings have a nice color to them and look very nice when she wears them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item is smaller than actual picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Decatur,Il,  Jul 30, 2011

I thought they would be bigger than they were, and I prefer lever backs but that was my fault

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? earrings were a lot smaller than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product is stunning.
 from Georgetown,Ohio,  Apr 16, 2013

I was really amazed that the products were exceptionally beautiful and I get compliments when I wear them. I would recommend Overstock.com to my friends. Thanks again for the beautiful jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks exactly like the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is very exceptional for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but gorgeous
 from Greenville NC,  Jan 27, 2013

I bought these for my mother-in-law for Christmas. She doesn't wear big jewelry but we wanted to get her something special this year, because my sister-in-law is getting married in the spring. She wears them constantly and always tells me about the compliments she gets. They were perfect. Size and dimensions were exact and we were thrilled with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL DEEP BLUE STONES!
 from New England,  Jun 11, 2012

These earrings were the final piece to the set which was a gift. As with the ring and pendant, the stones in the earrings are a beautiful deep blue; prettier in person. My daughter loves the whole set! These earrings are small but sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece of jewellry
 from Lithuania,  Mar 15, 2012

Very nice purchase, quick dispatching, the product fully compares with the images and description on the site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well compares to the images on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing of the product is exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very sweet , especially together with the pendant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style
 from Calimesa, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

The style of those is great. Love the nice blue and it's even better in real then on this picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blue
 from Prosser, WA,  Nov 10, 2011

The blue of my new earrings is just fantastic and you can see the great quality. Surprising for the low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Box Springs, GA,  Nov 10, 2011

I got the necklace that goes with them. All of great quality and the look is incredible. Love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy look
 from New England, ND,  Nov 9, 2011

The look is totally crazy good. I am very happy and will order another set for a christmas gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top