Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely color, elegant setting
 from Hillsboro, Oregon,  Aug 5, 2014

I gave this ring to my mom, and she loves it. She knows it's a manufactured sapphire & doesn't mind at all because the color is so pretty. The only issue is that health care workers and others who wear a lot of gloves will find the ring digging into their finger when they glove & deglove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 14, 2014

This ring is absolutely beautiful! I bought the necklace to match. The price is a steal! Looks real and lots of compliments. Miadora makes a quality product. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring--good fit
 from Laurel, MD,  Feb 18, 2014

This has quickly become one of my favorite rings. Simple, yet very nice feeling on my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 21, 2013

This ring exceed our expectations, thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from san bernardino, ca,  Aug 3, 2013

ring is worth the $@# I paid for it, I would even have paid $@#. if I could change anything on the ring I would take those microscopic diamonds off, and would take the half twist out of the band. with that said the ring is still beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 22, 2013

I love this ring!!! I was hesitant at first because I like dark sapphires and this one is not very dark, but it looks beautiful and stylish. One of my favorite rings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little off, but managable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite
 from SW Virginia,  May 10, 2013

Beautiful colored stone and one of my go-to rings for many occasions. It is classic in style so I can wear it with any type outfit. Have looked for one like this for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring! Bad sizing :/
 from Orange, CA,  Apr 1, 2013

*************WARNING************ The Ring Runs About A Half Size To Big!! I hope me writing this gets someones attention before they do what I did and get the ring that's supposed to be the correct size for your finger. Now i get to spend the money i saved by buying this ring on here to get it re-sized. ***But aside from the sizing problem the ring is beautiful! The picture is pretty accurate to the real ring but the picture definitely doesn't do the sapphire justice. It is a beautiful deep blue that really sparkles! No scuffs, cracks, or scratches on the sapphire or band. The diamonds definitely look bigger in the photo then they do in person, there probably about the size of the tip of a ball point pen. The rings band also has a soft curve to it up near the stone that is not that obvious in the photo, but it is a very nice "delicate" touch for the ring. I would have given this 5 stars if it wasn't for the ring being to big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is pretty accurate to the real ring. The sapphire is a lot more stunning in person, a beautiful deep blue that keeps sparkleing. The diamonds definitely look bigger in the photo then they do in person. The curve of the ring is not that obvious in the photo but it adds nicely to the beauty of the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The rings definitely run large. The finger I bought the ring for is a size 9. When I got the ring and tried it on it could have easily been a 9 1/2, it was just too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a seemingly good quality product. There were not any scuffs or scratches on the sapphire or band. It is a very beautiful ring, I'm just sad i'm going to have to get it sized in order to wear it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, but why get a fake one?
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 4, 2012

Nice ring, but why get a fake one when you can get a real one for the same price? I ended up sticking with the De Buman sapphire (3 stones, natural, non-treated sapphire) and am very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits, it's pretty and I like it
 from La Quinta, California,  Dec 1, 2012

The ring is pretty. It is described as a created Sapphire and Diamond cocktail ring. It definitely has a "sapphire." I'm hard pressed to find the diamonds ... I think they are there, but they are so tiny I really need to get my magnifying glass out to actually be sure. Perhaps I will do that. It is, however, in my size (5.5) which is hard to find (I have found it difficult to find anything that comes in half sizes and so I am appreciative of having found something which I like that will fit my little finger. :-) Sooooooooooooo .. all in all I'm happy, but I think the diamond part of the description is perhaps a bit exaggerated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it seems to be good quality. It's hard to tell, cuz I've only had it a few weeks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Gosport UK,  Aug 20, 2012

Bought as part of an 18th birthday present for my daughter and she loves it and has not taken it off!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and value for money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge stone! sparkling ring!
 from Maine,  Mar 14, 2012

The Sapphire is quality! No one can believe what i paid for it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Sapphire is quality! No one can believe what i paid for it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!
 from Denver, Co,  Feb 17, 2012

I love this ring, It looks even better in person. I know I will wear this ring all the time. The ring is super shiny and elegant. Looks way more expensive then it is. Amazing price....amazing product. I couldn't be happier! Would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saprrire and daimond ring
 from Cullman Alabama,  Feb 3, 2012

I love the ring the color and the sparkle to it. ring size was great and it looks just like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from phila, pa,  Dec 19, 2011

The ring was as advertised. nice shine, gem had great color and the ring was fit just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked like a nature made gem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lab Sapphire
 from Fresno, Ca,  Dec 13, 2011

THe ring was very pretty. It has a delicate look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is very pretty. It meets my expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing blue stone
 from Gardner, Kansas,  Dec 2, 2011

This ring is a stunning shade of blue. It's a very "dainty" ring so it looks very nice on petite hands. Super slim band wears nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brilliant colored stone, pretty setting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire ring
 from SC,  Jul 12, 2011

This was ordered for a friend, so really loves it and wears it often

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice did not look cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a beautiful ring
 from windsor, nc,  Jun 27, 2011

Great ring for the price. My niece loved it. Great birthday gift

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes beautiful
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a shiny masterpiece
 from Chariton, IA,  May 3, 2011

well just got the ring for my girl and she loves it to death! the color is great, the size is just right, and the look is breathtaking. its got shine but jut the right amount. hope everyone likes it as much as we did

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought