Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Totally feminine!
 from Ocean City, NJ,  Feb 9, 2012

Couldn't be happier with this selection. The image is completely accurate. The pink center stone is beautifully facited, the created sapphire around the heart shaped stone frames it and the two diamond chips enhance the sterling setting perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a charming & sweet heart of a ring. Totally feminine, like me!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Muskogee,ok,  Sep 9, 2011

love this ring, it matched the necklace and earrings i bought to go with it. it is a wonderful set to have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring, awesome price, fast shipping
 from east texas,  May 21, 2011

im using this as my wedding ring, i also bought a tungsten carbon fiber ring for my fiancees wedding ring. their both rockin rings!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!!
 Nov 28, 2015

I bought this ring for our daughter's 18th birthday, was hoping it was as pretty as it looked in the picture, Wow was I surprised it was gorgeous!!!!! we loved it and she did too!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from Aloha, OR,  Jan 1, 2014

Stunning!! I purchased the matching earrings and pendant. You will not be disappointed!! I've never seen anything like it and anyone that has anything like it. Very sparkly. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Date anniversy gift
 from Oregon,  Oct 21, 2013

Product came pretty fast, considering it came from one end the country to the other. It was beautiful, and exactly what was described. Have yet to actually give it to my girlfriend but I’m happy with it. Kind of wish it came with a proper ring box, but that’s just another 3 bucks at the craft store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning!!!!!
 from new jersey,  Mar 6, 2013

i cant stop looking at it. it is really pretty. exactly what i was looking for.beautiful color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Created Sapphire and Diamo
 from New Mexico,  Feb 16, 2013

Stunning, the black and pink look so good together. This product arrived in a timely manner and was not damage. The product was as it was pictured and the sizing meet expectation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was as it was pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing meet expectation, and I have a hard size to match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Utah,  Apr 10, 2012

I order a lot of rings from Overstock and this one is definately my favorite. It arrived in a jiffy and exceeded my expectations!!! I have small hands and the stone size is perfect (not too big and not too small) The Pink Sapphire is eye catching and I LOVE the way it looks w/ the black diamonds surrounding it. You won't be dissapointed w/ this one!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is amazing!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even better looking in person
 from cleveland oh,  Dec 29, 2011

the shipping was fast and cheap the item was exactly what i ordered and looked even better in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from GA,  Jul 5, 2011

Love this ring, perfect for everyday wear but dress enough to wear out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW...Gorgeous
 from Fox Cities,WI,  Jun 13, 2011

This was my first purchase of of overstock..i didn't receive it when i was suppose to they sent it way out of the way! But when i seen this ring i had to have it! Its a bigger then i would usual go but i never seen one like it! I love pink and black together its the best combination! It looks exactly like the picture! It was correct to size and everything! Its really a gorgeous ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for any age
 Mar 17, 2011

I bought this ring for my girlfriend and my daughter. They both love it and wont take it off. This proves that it can be worn at any age and still be rocked! Beautiful colour mix!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Apr 18, 2016

Very beautiful got it for my daughter need to get earrings and necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 17, 2016

Perfect. everything about this ring is great. The price is the icing. You get more than you pay for here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rick
 Mar 10, 2016

Bought for my daughter birthday she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Delicate
 Feb 21, 2016

Cute and delicate little right hand ring. Quality is great for the price and looks more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 16, 2016

Absolutely beautiful. Can't go wrong with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L.
 Feb 15, 2016

Was disappointed when this arrived. The ring itself looks thicker and the middle stoned looks bigger than the actual item. When the ring arrived it looked like a ring you would buy for a young child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous.
 Jan 13, 2016

Just as pretty as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought