Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 8, 2014

Purchased this ring for my wife and she absolutely loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Colorado,  May 1, 2013

This purchase was better than expected!! It is a beautiful ring and was an excellent price. I would buy it again in a heartbeat!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it, great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from North Dakota,  Mar 24, 2013

this ring is so much prettier in person than on the computer, the diamond accents are a little cloudy but not a problem. still love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a gorgeous ring anyone would love to wear!
 from York, PA,  Nov 3, 2012

I ordered the marquis sappire diamond bracelet that was being featured at one point (and on sale to beat) and wanted something to go with it. I looked at earrings and rings. I generally like elegant, but simply stated things. This was just what I was looking for! It is well made -- heavy stearling silver metal, gorgeous sappire with just the right hint of diamond accent to go with the bracelet, or to be worn alone, or with other diamonds. I LOVE it! The sappire is a really nice size. The diamonds are just chips, but accent nicely, you can actually see them. This size is right on for me and I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful than pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of excellent quality. It is heavy sterling silver. The Sapphire is gorgeous and the diamond accents are just right!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding, brilliant and very classy
 from Baldwinsville NY,  Jul 8, 2012

I have gotten several compliments on my ring and eveyone believed I had bought it at an "upscale" jewelry store and paid far more than I did. I didn't tell them any differently either. It can be my smart shopping at overstock secret! Once again I am thrilled woth my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was far prettier than the picture portrayed it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surpassed my expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome
 from Brookings,SD,  Jun 20, 2012

The stone is a lighter then the picture but still looks like a true sapphire.It is a very nice simple ring but looks expensive. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the ring is almost right on. .
  • How accurate was the sizing? true size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks & seems to be of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty and well made.
 from Ripon, CA,  Apr 24, 2012

This ring is as nice as it looks. Comfortable to wear and perfect for everyday or when dressed up. Bought it to wear for my daughter's wedding since my dress was Ink blue. It is a little big but since my fingers tend to swell it is always comfortable. I love sapphires and I know that I will wear it quite a bit. I love overstock and always look there first when I need something. It came in just a few days which worked out perfect for the ocasssion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Mar 17, 2012

I couldn't believe how stunning this ring was when I opened the box. Looks VERY expensive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little darker than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought