Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Sapphire earrings
 from Fox, Arkansas,  Oct 17, 2014

We loved the color and the quality of these earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excellent Collection.
 from Irving, Texas,  Oct 5, 2014

I highly recommend the Miadora Sapphire Collection. These Earrings are My Wife's favorite piece. The Diamond Accents really add a Sparkle to these Large Sapphires.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Dangles
 from new york,ny,  Jun 19, 2014

these were purchased as replacements for the exact same pair I had lost or misplaced somewhere and still have not found Love them they are very elegant and very comfortable Not heavy at all

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Stunning!!!
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Jun 13, 2014

These literally took my breath away when I opened the box. I previously ordered other pieces to find something to match my mother of the groom dress, I finally picked these and I am over the moon!! Amazingly beautiful!! I can't wait to wear them!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Bridesmaids Gifts
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 14, 2013

I purchased these as Bridesmaids gifts. I had seen a similar product at other Jewlers for a much higher cost. The earrings themselves were beautiful. I wish I would have boughten myself a pair:) The packaging could use some improvement. If you are giving as a gift, I would recommend purchasing an actual earring box.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She LOVED Them!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 5, 2012

I bought these to match my fiance' now wife's engagement ring as part of her wedding present with the intent that I would probably return them...well, she is wearing them. That should tell you all you need to know.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice purchase
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Dec 27, 2011

I purchased these earrings as a Christmas gift to match a ring my girlfriend previously bought for herself. She loves these earrings and commented how much "bigger" they are than stone in her ring! The stones are large and have a deep blue color that is very representative in the description. Overall a great purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall, very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Seattle,  Dec 7, 2011

This product didn't really meet my expecations. The diamonds seemed smaller than they look in the picture, particularly on the "band part" (if that's what you call it - there were gaps between the diamonds there. That said, the size of the sapphire was bigger than I expected. However, one of the biggest disappointments with this came with the presentation. It came in a cheap, plain white box and the spaces on the inside to hold the earrings weren't even centered. It kind of looked thrown together. I got these for my wife and she loved the idea, but really wasn't impressed with the product. In fact after I prodded her a bit on what she really thought about them, her reaction was "where did you get these?" (and not in a good way). She thought they looked cheap and she likely wouldn't wear them very much. I ended up returning them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked way better than actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sapphires were bigger than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Milwaukee, Wis.,  Nov 3, 2011

Those are very georgous and the style is fantastic. I recommend them for the quality as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top