Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Great Statement Piece
 from PA,  Aug 7, 2012

I would highly recommend this ring. I wanted something for myself that would be a great statement piece and this is definitely it! I'm so glad that I purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image captured the ring exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a size 5 ring and although I got a 5, it was still a little big. I ended up having to get a ring guard and now it fits perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is so beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Collection.
 from Irving, Texas,  Oct 5, 2014

I highly recommended the Miadora Sapphire Collection. Great value for the Size and Quality. My Wife Loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 2, 2014

Did not like the checker board cut at all. So now I know. Can't see the diamonds at all. So, if you want that extra sparkle, you aren't going to get it here. It's a nice enough ring, but I just did not like the checker board at all. I thought it made it look very "gumball" machine. I wasn't looking for anything that I could pass off as real, by no means...but this just did not do it for me...not even as a costume piece. I will send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color!
 from Yorktown. VA,  Jun 20, 2013

The diamonds are not good quality as it shows by the diamond ratings on the website so that was as expected. The color and quality of the sapphire is very good. It shows a lot of facets and has a beautiful consistent color throughout.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Midwest,  Apr 30, 2013

Very nice ring. I'd like to get it in white gold instead of silver. I receive many compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well resprented
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora sapphire ring
 from Wilmington, NC,  Mar 26, 2013

Of course the pic makes it look bigger, to show you every detail. I thought the size was perfect. Not too big! I'm a size 4.5, but I'm doing an exchange right now for a 4. I was told it should be shipped out by the end of the week. I can't wait!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the size was perfect. Not too big!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, but I need the next size down.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was excellent! Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 9, 2013

Beautiful High quality ring--sparkly authentic. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful High quality ring--sparkly authentic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!
 from Huntsville, Al,  Jan 7, 2013

This ring is absolutely gorgeous. It looks way better than I expected and well worth the price it cost. I'm so excited to finally have a sapphire ring :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!
 from Milwaukee,WI,  Jan 2, 2013

She loved it!! This is a very nice ring for the money. WOW! What value! Like I said, she loved it! What more do I need to say?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was top notch!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Louisiana,  Nov 24, 2012

This is a keeper. Everyone loves it. The stone is pretty, ranging from dark blue to a blue with a hint of tanzanite. Quite pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Worcester, MA,  Nov 19, 2012

I was so excited when my package arrived last week and my bubble quickly busted when I opened the box. The stone was much smaller than what was depicted on the model’s hand in the photograph! The color was perfect, the size was exact, the placement of the diamonds surrounding the center stone was correct, BUT size of the center stone did not live up to its promise. This is the third time I bought jewelry from Overstock hoping the third time will be the charm, but unfortunately once again, I have to send it back. I guess it is best I keep ordering, furniture, books, clothing , bedding and electronics and forget the jewelry altogether. What a disappointment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No comparison was much smaller that advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring size was accurate, center stone measurements way off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just alright
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sophisticated
 from Nashville-Davidson, Tenn.,  Nov 3, 2011

The blue of this ring is very fantastic and the style is very sophisticated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought