For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Illinois,  Aug 6, 2014

I am totally satisfied with this beautiful ring. The setting and stone are lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stone, good design, good fit
 from Laurel, MD,  Apr 8, 2014

The ring fit according to the size charts, so no surprises there. The design looks as lovely on the hand as it does on the screen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Affordable Ring
 from New York, NY,  Aug 13, 2013

I loved this ring! It looks beautiful and very expensive even though it's super affordable. I highly recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matches perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It had accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and original
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 22, 2013

This ring is very original and that is why I got it. It is a little too big looking, so I wear it on my index finger. The color has a little shade of violet. In general, it is a nice looking ring.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Greenbelt, Maryland,  Jun 10, 2013

This ring came as described; I originally ordered the wrong size but the return and refund process was swift, and I received the correct sized one quickly. I've already gotten compliments on it. It's not overly large, but not too small. It's a really great ring and I'm glad to have purchased it. My only suggestion would be to offer it in .25 size increments (6.5 would be too large, but 6 is just a little bit too tight, though it does fit). I'd definitely recommend it nonetheless!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as-is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Mostly accurate; I only wish it would have come in .25 increments instead of .5 increments (e.g. my better ring size here is 6.25, but 6 had to do.)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is beautiful, solid, and appears well-made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 15 year old daughter loved this ring!
 from Franklin, TN,  Apr 26, 2013

I bought this ring as a present for my 15 year old daughter. She absolutely loved the style, the stone, and has received numerous compliments from her friends (which is the most important factor to a 15 year old girl!). And the price was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? consistent with the picture shown on Overstock
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to send the first one back as it was too large, but ordered 1/2 size down and it fits perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Colorado,  Feb 28, 2013

Beautiful ring, but a little top heavy so it has a tendancy to spin on my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as site picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seems close - slightly large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So wearable, and good looking
 from Wasington,  Feb 12, 2013

I got my daughter one for christmas, then I got me one this time...LOVE IT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exclent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant color
 from TN,  Jan 29, 2013

Vibrant colors, delicate design that she'll love! Ships quickly and is a great product, esspecially for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate, but it's sized a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well, I love mine!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from US,  Dec 19, 2012

I was misled by other reviews stating this ring is beautiful. Maybe I'm a jewelry snob but I have costume pieces that look almost as good as the real thing. This does not. It looks cheap and flimsy and it went right back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Praire Du Sac,  Jan 20, 2012

very pretty ring - can't believe it is only $$$. I get lots of compliments, but ring rolls a little on finger due to sizing. A small sizer will work fine to stop this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly! Great Color
  • How accurate was the sizing? just a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as expected for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it.
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 11, 2012

Looks great, she loves it and people notice it all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indiana,  Dec 31, 2011

This was a Christmas gift for my adult daughter. She loved it. It has an unique design that she loved.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appeared on the screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Garden Grove,  Nov 2, 2011

The silver is smoth and the fake stone is still quite beautiful. The whole setting is perfect for me

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top