For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Style and Class
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 27, 2012

Unusual design presents the stone with both style and class. It is how you see it on the webpage, and it sits well. Can easily recommend this piece for anyone who wants a modern look with a sizable stone that is sure to catch the eye. The largest drawback is the accompanying chain, which is small and thin (thus the 1-star reduction). Yet truthfully, any woman is going to have a preferred silver or white gold necklace anyway, and so it is a simple matter of replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical - even the color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The piece itself is quality work. Fitting is tight, gem well-cut (catches the light rather well). Necklace chain is small and thin.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok....
 from NY, NY,  Dec 6, 2011

The "stone " was much darker than pictured on line.....looks kinda cheap, but it is a cheap Item....so, you get what you pay for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much lighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's just ok...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good to me
 from Brownsville,  Nov 2, 2011

Might be said to be created but beleive me this pendant is gorgeous. It is good enough for me and is affordable on top of it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace is really cute
 from Honesdale Pa,  Aug 29, 2014

It was small but I knew it and I still got it and I was happy with it . I'm giving it to my daughter for Christmas.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora SS necklace
 from Frisco, Tx,  Jul 10, 2014

beautiful but very small. Earrings are the same size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expecations.....
 from Jax, Fl,  May 8, 2014

I bought the earrings in this design in white gold and was quite satisfied. I purchased the matching necklace pendant in silver. While the design worked great for earrings, it doesn't lay very well as a pendant. Also, the chain was so thin that I will have to replace it with another. It is just too delicate. When it arrived the chain had somehow become tied in a knot and it took me 30 minutes with watch tools and a magnifying glass to unnknot it. Miadora makes good stuff but this is not one of their best offerings.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sapphire Fashion Necklace
 from MA,  Nov 21, 2013

Beautiful necklace with a nice chain and gorgeous sapphire. All for a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora sterling silver created sapphire necklace
 from Oklahoma City OK,  Oct 30, 2013

I was terribly disappointed in the size of this piece of jewelry. I am a small person, and it is much, much too small for me. Had I know how small, I never would have ordered it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall I was pleased with this purchase. It only took a couple business days for it to come. It is a beautiful necklace.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sapphire Necklace
 from Bensalem, PA,  Sep 25, 2013

The product is good quality & workmanship however, I didn't know it would be that dark (almost black). I thought it would be a med. blue but that's only MY preference. If you like dark, it's excellent and I would've given it a 5 star if that's what I expected it to be. So, if you like really dark jewelry, I highly recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Wasington,  Feb 12, 2013

I got this for my daughter for Christmas, And I think she is going to get me one for my Birthday, Just Love the BLUE COLOR

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Necklace
 from Geneva, New York,  Nov 11, 2012

I gave this necklace as a Birthday present. She was very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little smaller than I was hoping, but, very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I expected
 from slc, Utah,  Sep 29, 2012

These came and were better than I could have hoped for... Absolutely love them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Tampa fl,  Mar 6, 2012

the chain look in the look ok . But when I received the necklace the chain is very thin

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no the chain is to small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift that was perfect!
 from Maryland,  Mar 5, 2012

This was a gift for my wife who 'loves' jewelry. It made her happy. And she said it was a great color and good quality. All siad it was a perfect gift at a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to the specs provided.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price. Solid value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry
 from pitt,pa,  Dec 22, 2011

very well satisfied...ship promptly and well packaged...good deal for money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ? gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top