Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from illinois,  Jan 17, 2013

Was late getting Christmas present for my girlfriend. (didn't receive it til new years) Gave it to her and she said it was definitely worth the wait. Inexpensive and looks fantastic. Only flaw is the chain was tangled pretty bad so it took some patience to untangle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Michigan,  Jan 12, 2013

Everything was good except the chain is a little weak.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sapphire Necklace
 from Ca,  Dec 25, 2012

I definetly recomend this to anybody out there that wanted to purchase a necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Awsome
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wish it could be a little bet bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Nov 26, 2012

WOW!! This necklace is amazing. The blue is nice and dark like a real sapphire, but it has bright blue flashes. It's just incredible... this is coming from someone who is obsessed and very picky about jewelry, especially sapphires. I got it as a gift and am ordering one for myself. It's just too beautiful to pass up. The size isn't overwhelming but substantial enough to have a wow factor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfectly beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
So pretty, lots of compliments
 from Southern US,  May 22, 2014

It is so pretty, my daughter presumed it was real and asked if it was one of those Titanic creations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Sapphire blue heart pendant
 from Lewisville, Tx,  Apr 24, 2014

Love Miadora jewelry. Very high quality for a modest price. Good size stones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Triad Area, NC,  Sep 19, 2013

I'd been looking at a similar pendant in a local warehouse store, but it seemed a little too big and fake for my taste. Took a chance and ordered this one and am very pleased. The size is large enough to be seen, but not gawdy. The stone is a lovely shade of medium blue, not dark (almost black) like some sapphires,and is clear with lots of life. When the package arrived today I showed it to my husband and he was impressed, too. Happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Very nice
 from Houston,  Aug 14, 2013

Nice piece at a nice price that made a nice 14 yr old girl very happy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loved it! I would recommend it to others.
 from Lambertville, MI,  Feb 28, 2013

My wife loved it. I would recommend this to others

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something blue
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Sep 9, 2012

I bought this for my future daughter-in-law as a wedding present. I quite please to see it looked better than in the photos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very pretty necklace and cheap at the price!
 from Surrey, England,  Apr 3, 2012

The product is beautiful. A large, created sapphire surrounded by silver knotting. Everything seems top notch and for the price (around 65 at the time I bought it) it was well worth the money. The Sapphire looks gorgeous, seriously. Its so bright it catches the light perfectly so if your buying for your significant other, and their favourite colour is blue then buy this, they will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The main sapphire in the real product was brighter, and far prettier then the Image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very good, real product very close to size on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looks beautiful and seems well put together. I don't have any worries about the sapphire falling out.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from New York, NY,  Feb 6, 2012

This is a very pretty necklace...much prettier than the pictures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 29, 2011

Beautiful necklace; not too big and not too small. The blue is deep, yet somewhat sparkly. It is more beautiful in person than in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Mullica Hill, nJ,  Sep 28, 2011

My daughter was very happy with the purchase. I would buy it again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep blue heart of the ocean
 from East Troy, WI,  Aug 6, 2009

Nice size; great price. Bright blue; almost cobalt blue matches a white gold ring I purchased through Overstock as well. I return what I do not want, but handsoff ladies! This one is staying in my jewelry box :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top