Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Waddell, AZ,  Mar 1, 2013

I didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars for the "real stuff" so this filled the desire for the silver and ruby without breaking the bank. If you want the very good stuff, you will have to pay for it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as nice as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Given that the price was this low, the quality is a match.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire earings
 from Warrington, PA,  Jan 29, 2013

I was overall satisfied with the quality of these Sapphire Earrings. My girlfriend was just as equally satisfied. For the price I paid, i think I got a great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It showed high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely matching set
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jan 19, 2013

These are just what I was looking for. They look so nice with the necklace and filligreed ruby and pink sapphire ring I had purchased from you earlier. The pieces match beautifully. Thank you so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

see above, looked very fake compared to the photo...color was too pink for a Ruby. They also do not clasp very well. All in all, just cheap and not worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Southern California,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought this as a "something borrowed" for a niece for her wedding to go with a necklace she has. Excellent quality for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little different and very pretty
 from Columbia, SC,  May 17, 2012

I got these for my sister for her graduation from college. She already has a ruby ring and necklace in sterling silver (it's her birthstone) and was looking for a pair of ruby earrings to go with them that "wasn't just studs." These look really good! She has gotten many compliments on them and they really look very classy. They're a nice change from simple studs. The color is like the picture, so it's not a deep red, but if you like the picture, you will like the earrings. I am very tempted to order a pair for myself....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size to slightly larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Created Ruby and White Sapphire Ea
 from Port Orange, Fl,  Jan 7, 2012

I received the earrings and they were very nice, however I don't know if I will wear them simply becaise my hair is very long and I usually purchase dangle earrings...if you had short hair they would be very nice. They are very danty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are much smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 4, 2012

Overall i was very impressed with everything. I recieved the product quickly and in great condition and the quality of the product was excellent. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible, looks like piece of junk
 from DC,  Sep 28, 2011

This was the worst piece of jewelry I ever saw, retrurn cost me an additional $$ to return of this cheap thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not match at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT accurate at all too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Created Ruby earrings
 from Nebraska,  Jul 16, 2011

Lovely earrings. I was very satisfied when i received them>

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the earrings looked like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dash of red
 Mar 18, 2011

Beautiful colour. Great quality and nice craftsmanship and very affordable and great fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from Latvia, Riga,  Nov 17, 2010

the craftmanship is good. the size of earrings is perfect, not too big not too small. the color of rubies is beautiful . the white sapphires is not so sparkly as cubic circonia but i think it's ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought