Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ruby Tennis Bracelet
 from New York,  Apr 13, 2012

Super nice bracelet, the stones really sparkle, and well made. I got lots of compliments on it all the time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 24, 2012

Beautiful bracelet, worth every penny, lots of compliments!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Ruby and Diamond Bracelet
 from Chandler, Arizona,  Jul 28, 2011

This is a very nice, well-made bracelet. I received it from my husband for our anniversary, and was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. I shop with Overstock frequently, so my expectations are generally high. As always, Overstock always delivers, and this "trinket" confirms it. Thanks "O" for making me and my hubby happy! JC in Arizona.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Created Ruby and Diamond Accent Te
 from Buffalo, NY\,  Feb 9, 2011

A tennis bracelet with rubies and diamonds is a great idea! Buying it was an even greater idea on my part. Love wearing it!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You asked , so....
 from Utah,  Jan 13, 2011

I have had to have this repaired already . A link came apart and stone fellout. YUK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little Holiday Bling
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 15, 2010

This bracelet is lovely and matches the other created ruby products I have purchased from this site. It is a good mix of casual and dressy. Fun bracelet and I will enjoy wearing over the Holidays.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Aug 28, 2012

A beautiful bracelet and I love it. It is great for dress up or casual.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Texas,  Jul 19, 2012

bought it as a gift for a 15 year old (quince)... very nice for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? didnt get the measurments first
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this bracelet
 from Killeen TX,  Sep 18, 2011

I LOVE IT. I would recommend it to anyone thinking to buy it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfectly matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a amazing quality and beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Created Ruby and Diamond Accent Te
 from LA, California,  Feb 13, 2011

I bought this for a friend. She is so grateful because she loves it so much and gets tons of compliments daily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top