Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Virginia,  Dec 10, 2010

I got these and the matching necklace. I like these but the necklace was smaller than expected (esp since they price for 2 earrings was close to that of the necklace and you only get one stone.)/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift- Recipient LOVES these!
 from AZ,  Aug 24, 2013

My sister is a petite blonde who loves pink. She wears these often. They are not too heavy to drag her ear lobe down or be uncomfortable. After 8 months- they are still SHINY & SPARKLY. They are wearing very well. They are not too long or too big. The stone is definitely big enough to draw your attention without being distracting & the small white sapphires look more like diamonds and sparkly in light. This a GREAT purchase for her. That she is still wearing them with many outfits lends creditability to this being a higher quality wearable accessory with a long life. She is VERY VERY picky about jewelry--yahoo!!! got it right!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Smithfield, RI,  May 28, 2013

These are well made earrings. The color is perfect and matches fairly close to a ring that has natural pink sapphires in it. A great value for the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty but smaller than I thought
 from Pasadena, MD,  Mar 12, 2013

I'm a cancer survivor so far so I wanted pick earrings I bought two pairs recently both lovely

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good except it was smaller than it looked in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good or better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Day earrings
 from Orlando Florida,  Feb 19, 2013

good price nicely done. light on the earlobes. Do wish the Pink Stones could of been 3 carats each but a great every day wear. Would not call these evening wear earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great sparkle for Created..Sapphires. Should be right..LOL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and sweet
 from kansas,  Dec 14, 2012

Stones are large and have very nice color. Bright stone, metal work is nice too. Good size stone for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the earrings and style
 from Flourtown, PA,  Jun 26, 2012

I love these earrings for they are pretty, greatly made and easy to put on and off

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice especially for the price, strong and durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are even more beautiful in hand
 from Okanogan, WA,  Oct 4, 2011

These earrings are a must for your collection. The pink color is dazzling and matches beautifully with suggested ring and necklace. The only problem I experienced is catching and bending the earring wire while brushing my hair. I loved the earrings so much another pair was ordered to have a matching set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not do them justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? The stones are actually larger than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valentine's day
 from seaside, ca,  Feb 16, 2012

i got them for my wife, for valentine's day, and she loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought