Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought the ring for myself and I really like it. It is a real cute ring and I get a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked larger on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A ring to love!
 from Hokie Country, VIrginia,  May 12, 2011

I ordered this ring because I wanted an every day pinky ring, and a pink ribbon ring sounded interesting. It really is a great little ring. I love it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely happy with purchase!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 11, 2011

I love this ring! Totally worth it, from the price to the look, I am in love with this ring and would totally recommend it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? I was most nervous about this, my first time buying jewelry on Overstock. But the ring is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Mar 23, 2011

This ring is beautiful! I bought it for my girlfriend and she utterly loves it. The pink sapphires are marvelous and the diamonds are just as beautiful! Super deal and the shipping was very quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Anderson, IN,  Feb 5, 2011

I got this ring and it is absolutely beautiful. The sapphires are brilliant pink and clear. I love it and would highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring girlfriend loved it!
 from Ceres, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

I gave this to my girlfriend as a promise ring and she loved it. No gems have fallen out, ring hasn't discolored or anything after almost 6 months of everyday use. I definitely recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sapphire Bow Ring
 from Virginia,  Jan 31, 2013

I purchased this ring for my niece's birthday and have not seen it since she lives in another state but, when I spoke to her she said it was beautiful and the size was perfect. She has been wearing this ring ever since her birthday at the beginning of January.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I bought this ring for my niece's birthday and she said it was beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Cary NC,  Jan 10, 2013

very pretty, exactly as described. Fast shipping, smooth transaction. Happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? *****
  • How accurate was the sizing? *****
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pink gem and diamond bow ring
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 5, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. Daughter loves the bow ring and receives compliments on it. Price was excellent, quality is excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pinkey ring
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 9, 2012

Have worn it every day since I took delivery. havebeen more than pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and attractive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute ring
 from Topeka, KS,  Jan 9, 2012

Nice small ring. Not gaudy. Somewhat smaller than I realized it would be. Double check any dimensions listed. Good deal for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat smaller than I realized from picture but still a very cute ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Fremont, Ca,  Nov 11, 2011

I love this ring! It's the perfect touch of girly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute small bow!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 18, 2011

The ring was a bit smaller than I was expecting. It is beautiful and sparkly though, for it's size. It would be a good ring for a teen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a bit smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's sparkly, and beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color & design.
 from Missouri,  Oct 7, 2011

I purchased this ring for my 19 year old's birthday. I was looking for something with a little color at a reasonable price. I think she'll love it. Beautiful design and all-in-all a pretty ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling bow ring
 from Maine,  Nov 23, 2010

The design idea for this ring is cute, and the profile of the ring is very low making it a good choice for wearing in the wintertime under gloves, BUT the stones are cloudy and do not sparkle at all so the ring does not stand out as it could if the stones were more brilliant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top