Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5*
 from Portugal,  Jan 29, 2013

Just a fail on the sizing, my fault. The item is wonderfull!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger then what ive expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sapphire
 from Pasadena, MD,  Apr 24, 2012

The stone is clear and the pink is vibrant as you would expect in a created sapphire. The stone is so intense that it somewhat overshadows the pretty setting

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The sapphire in my ring is visually larger than it appears in the on site image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring appears to be very well made with no rough spots and the stones are well seated with no snagging
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from dallas, tx,  Mar 5, 2012

Very pretty. Makes a great gift for someone you care about. My wife loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 25, 2012

This ring is great. I really like it. This ring is my engagement ring. I have been married before, so I told my husband I did not want an expensive ring. This ring is perfect for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sterling silver is awesome. I like silver.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Toronto, Canada,  Feb 14, 2012

My girlfriend loves it. Wears it all the time. Great buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a good quality ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Derby,CT,  Dec 29, 2011

This is a Pretty Ring at just the rightt price.Bought for my Girlfriend who just loved it and admires it everyday.The Stone itself is Beautiful The Diamonds could be a little bigger for my taste but still have a nice sparkle to them.Would recomend for future customers.perfect for ladies who love pink and can apperciate the Beauty of this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling
 from Virginia,  Oct 31, 2011

The ring looks exactly like the picture. Clarity is wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image of the product is acurate. Looks great
  • How accurate was the sizing? dont know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect gift for my love who loves Pink
 from Alabama,  Oct 25, 2011

I send to my fiancee in Hungary with only seeing it on the internet. When she got it, she loved everything about it. The size was perfect, the stone was beautlful, and the price was even better. I think she wants another one now. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared bery nicely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing too.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 13, 2011

This ring looks better in the picture. I was not impressed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks better in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
promise ring
 from CA,  Oct 12, 2011

Very nice. Girlfriend loved it. I was surprised at how nice it actually was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from California,  Aug 5, 2011

Overall happy, except I was a little disheartened when I saw this ring had gone on clearance for $** one week after paying $**

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better in person than on-line
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Wrightwood, CA,  May 11, 2011

I had a similar ring with a heart-shaped created pink sapphire, but it was white gold and it bent very easily. Sterling silver is much more durable and solid than gold, so it won't bend nearly as easily. The ring is .925 sterling silver, although it does not say in the description. The piece of the band that goes above the sapphire sticks up a bit, so it will catch on things, but it's a beautiful ring and it fit's closely to the finger, just sticks up a bit much.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Very much so.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes. Perfectly.
  • How is the quality of the product? Exquisite.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from CA,  Feb 25, 2011

As with most jewelry you purchase from a picture, this ring was a bit smaller than I'd guessed. But it is very pretty, and it was still an exc. value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is slightly smaller than I had envisioned, but as it turns out, it's size is actually perfect. This is one gorgeous ring!!! I just LOVE it!!! Very feminine, dainty, romantic, yummy !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top