Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
She liked it!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Mar 13, 2012

I got this for my girlfriend and she said she liked it. But then again girls will lie just to be nice so there's no way to tell. She wears it though, and more often than the first one I gave her. So I guess I did ok.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much what you see is what you get.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good enough to give it to someone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Affordable
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 24, 2012

This is a beautiful necklace at a great price. The sapphires are a lovely shade of pink. The pink in the picture is the pink you get. The stones sparkle beautifully and the heart is big enough to grab some attention. The chain of the necklace is of good quality as well. I bought this for someone who has a very sparkley personality and it definitely did her justice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sapphire Necklace
 from Salem, OR,  Aug 14, 2011

I was very impressed with my purchase. I had bought a Pink Sapphire band ring for my wife as a 1 year anniversary present and she loved it! Then for our 2 year anniversary I got her a Pink Sapphire Necklace which coincidently matches her band!! I'm quite amazed at the quality of the necklace for the price I payed!! I'd recommend this product to anybody! The necklace however shines very bright when in the sunlight. Certainly stands out!! Not to mention it was shipped pretty quick to my house and in great condition too. If you purchase the necklace, you won't be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice when actually holding it in front of you!! But the pics had good detail :)
  • How accurate was the sizing? I actually thought it was gonna be smaller so that was a surprise!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Between 1-10, 10 being the best, I'd give it a 9-9 1/2.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute necklace
 Mar 23, 2011

I got this heart shaped necklace for my little sister and she really loved it. The pink sapphire is gorgeous and look beautiful with any outfit. Love the shape of the heart, it is not too big nor too small. The link chain is basic but delicate and classy. I would strongly recommend this necklace. I shopped around for a while before picking this one and you really cannot find a better deal than this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Nov 29, 2009

We picked this pendant to go with my dress. It arrived just in time for the party and we are really happy with the item. We give the pendant 5 stars. The color is precious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Tampa,  Nov 29, 2009

Even if the price is really low, let me tell you that the quality is really good. The stones are equal in shape and size. They are bright, clear and a nice shade of pink. I really like the pendant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister
 from Nashville,  Nov 29, 2009

My sister wanted this pendant. When I saw the price, I ordered it for her. The pendant looks really pretty on her. We are both really happy with the item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphires
 from Utah,  Nov 29, 2009

The sapphires are really bright. I love them. The pendant arrived quickly and I"m really happy with my purchase. It's a very cute item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Houston,  Nov 29, 2009

The pendant is fun and looks great. I wore it out two weeks ago and got great reviews on it. The pendant is worth the low price I paid. I really like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't like it
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 16, 2009

Thus far, everything I've purchased from Overstock has met or exceeded my expectations. However, this necklace is way to small, and I didn't realize that there is a bend or dip in the heart shape. I'll be returning this tomorrow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink sapphire necklace
 from WPB,FL,  Oct 14, 2009

Abosolutely beautiful!! Bought for my niece and looove it!! Will be able to treasure it for years to come and pass it down!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking
 from NYC, NY,  Sep 7, 2009

I really like this open heart necklace and it made the perfect gift for my wife. The pendant sparkles, and looks beatiful around the neck anytime any place. It's a great piece, and I thank you for your wonderful service and quality products

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top