Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Created Pink Sapphire pendant is Beautiful!!
 from Aloha, OR,  Jan 1, 2014

This is absolutely stunning. The picture doesn't o it justice. Very sparkly and I've never seen anyone with anything like it. I've purchased the matching earrings and ring! Excellent value for all items I purchased! I promise you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Created Pink Sapphire, Bla
 from New Mexico,  Feb 16, 2013

Stunning, the black and pink look so good together. This product arrived in a timely manner and was not damage. The product was as it was pictured and the sizing meet expectation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was as it was pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing meet expectation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from North White Plains NY,  Sep 28, 2012

this product is not the size shown in the picture it is decieving. But I have recieved many compliments on it it is beautiful and does stand out and compliment certain outfits I would say it 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 4, 2012

Great product nothing at all bad to say about this product arrived promptly was beautiful necklace just like the picture. A+++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from Muskogee,ok,  Sep 9, 2011

very beautiful necklace and it matched the earrings and ring i bought to go with it. love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora
 Mar 4, 2016

A very pretty and petite pendant. The chain and clasp could be better quality. The price was very good though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
e heglin
 Mar 3, 2016

Beautiful . I have had a lot of compliments on this necklace. I also bought the ring and earrings to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi
 Feb 17, 2016

Lovely and delicate!!! At first view I thought it was smaller than expected, but if you want Delicate this is it. May need a Different chain. In all yes I would purchase again. I bought 3 for Gifts and will order one more!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink heart pendant
 Sep 30, 2015

My daughter loves this and saves it for Sundays. Well made and the pink stone is as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was great
 from Charleston sc,  Dec 31, 2013

Was very impressed!! I got this as a Christmas present for my girlfriend and she loved it. It is now her favorite necklace. I'm going to buy the matching earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought