Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Accent Necklace
 from Fort Benning, GA,  May 29, 2014

I bought this necklace as a gift to my mother-in-law for mother's day and she absolutley loved it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace.
 from Utah,  May 3, 2014

Nice piece very happy with it. Great value for the buck.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling silver heart neclace.
 from southern teir , western New York,  Mar 6, 2014

The heat pendant is beautiful and nicely crafted. I also ordered the earing set that matches very well. The only issue with the necklace is the chain is very fine and fragile. It has already broken after only two weeks of wear. I purchase the 2 year warranty plan and Overstock has a replacement on the way.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Present
 from North Dakota,  Jan 12, 2014

My son gave this to his girlfriend as a Christmas present. She loved it and said it was so beautiful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the necklace
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2014

This necklace looks exactly like it was pictured. I have worn it twice so far and had compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from iowa,  Dec 27, 2013

bought for my son and he gets alot of good compliments on it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from California,  Jun 1, 2013

This gift was for a very good friend that is very picky about her jewelry. She just loves it , and will look at more Miadora brand jewelry. I myself as a man thought that the overall appearance of this pendent was flawless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was what i wanted nice
 from osceola in.,  Mar 18, 2013

I bought this for my granddaughter. she liked it that was great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? small
  • How accurate was the sizing? was smaller then i thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Mobile, AL,  Mar 12, 2013

Great necklace for its price. Shipping was fast. Will buy more from this website in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? the chain could be bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from denver, colorado,  Dec 21, 2012

The necklace looks like what is shown and it is a great value

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what it looked like
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jul 20, 2012

Pretty necklace and looks just like it does in the image. Chain is not the greatest, of course, but I would recommend it. Bought it for my maid of honor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from la crosse, wi,  Apr 11, 2012

I bought this necklace for my mother and she loves it. I knew that the chain looked small in the picture and when I received it that proved to be true, so I recommend buying a nicer chain eventually. But all in all this is a very beautiful necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recent purchase
 from rochester ny,  Feb 29, 2012

nice product , very satisfied ,well represented my wife liked it .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ruby's are pink instead of being red.
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 21, 2013

When I received the necklace, it looked fake. The Ruby's are pink. I also wanted this to be a Christmas gift for my fiance, I checked the box that asked me if I wanted it rapped and when I received it, it was in a USPS box; that was it. I wouldn't recommend anyone else buy it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR CONDITION
 from butt herp, alabama,  Jun 1, 2012

terrible, the gold part was all tarnished, the "ruby's" were hot pink NOT blood red like they should be. I'm extremely disappointed and sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked nothing like the photo on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. aweful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top