Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
garnet ring
 from williamson, Ga.,  Dec 27, 2010

I purchased this ring for my mother's birthday in Jan. I was so excited to get it. The ring is just as beautiful as it was online. I'm very pleased with it and would like to order one for myself. Looks expensive but the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular Ring for a Great Price
 from Florida,  Jan 31, 2014

I am extremely pleased with this purchase! The ring looks pretty in the photo, but it is gorgeous in person. The sizing is excellent, and the ring fits perfectly. The color of the garnet is a very nice shade - not deep red and not orange, but in between; and the cz stones are very lovely. The ring is really quite spectacular and it sparkles beautifully. This is the second ring that I have purchased from Overstock (the other one I bought was also by Miadora) - and I just love both of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Eugene, Or,  Jan 5, 2013

super nice affordable garnet ring with lots of bling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from PA,  Jul 16, 2012

I was looking for a garnet cz ring and I found this one. I fell in love with the picture so I bought. I can tell you the actual ring is better than the picture. As you can't see the sparkling of this ring, it is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful RIng!!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Apr 24, 2012

I get so many compliments when I wear this ring I really luv Overstock Jewelry!! It looks just like the picture online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? equal
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Plymouth, Ma,  Mar 1, 2012

Just love love this ring. It feels and looks great. It sparkles and shines.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can't tell that the diamonds aren't real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 23, 2012

I love this ring! It looks real and I get lots of compliments on it. I'll for sure be ordering more jewelry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit, true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's beautiful, very sparkly and real looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from ga,  Feb 14, 2012

The ring is absolutely beautiful! I love it! The stones are bright and gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring looks real!
 from Philadlephia,  Jan 7, 2012

I was so happy to be able to order a size 5.5 ring. It was a perfect fit. I have had many compliments on this ring and everyone mistakes it for a ruby and diamond ring. It probably is one of the most successful purchases I have made at Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. People mistake it for the real thing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 23, 2011

I bought this ring with the idea of swapping out the center stone for a sapphire I've been looking for a place to put. I won't be doing that as thing ring is really pretty juts as it is. Very happy with this purchase

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring shines, like the real thing
 from Houston, TX,  May 16, 2011

Proud to wear, it looks real. Have gotten many compliments on it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Absolutely
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High end
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Torrance, Ca,  May 10, 2011

This ring was just ok for me. The created garnet is nice, it had a clear red color. However, it did look too shiny... maybe because of the quartz... i don't know...It has a smooth feel to it, when I tried it on. However, I don't want to go throught the hastle of returning it, so, I guess I'll keep it and wear it, someday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waham
 from Lebanon, MO,  Mar 14, 2011

Prettier in person, I really like this ring and everyone thinks it is real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy ring
 Mar 3, 2011

I purchased this ring for my wife to given on Valentines Day. The colours are dazzling. The garnet stands out and the CZ's shine brilliantly. Needlessly to say, she wears the ring and she is thrilled with it. ANd is looks good on her hand. It looks as real as an expensive one. I am glad to have purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way beyond my expectations
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 22, 2010

I bought this as an appreciation gift for my mother for always watching my kids since I have a very busy schedule... when it got here and I opened it, I was blown away. It is BEAUTIFUL. It is going to knock her socks off, no doubt. The band and the stones are both brilliant, and I am beyond pleased with the purchase. If I wore more red (my mother hardly wears anything but) I would buy one for myself in a nano-second. Thank you overstock for another great purchase, and fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but ....
 from FL,  Jun 30, 2010

This ring is nice but I was disappointed with the color of the stone. It is much lighter than the picture. In the light, it even looks orange. Overall, I am happy with the quality of the ring and it's size. I will be keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 from MI,  Feb 11, 2010

So glad I decided to purchase this ring. I love the red colored gems and the color of the garnet in this to me looks like a cross between a ruby and a garnet. It is not bright ruby red nor is it dark garnet red either but a nice "in between". I think the cz's look amazingly like real diamonds and I like the silver with the red colored gems. Absolute steal for the look you get from it. VERY fast delivery. I love shopping on overstock for my jewelry now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great. . . but
 from Cumberland, MD,  Jan 27, 2010

Like the ring. Was just what I was looking for but should have listened to other's reviews about the garnet stone being orange more than red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from East Texas,  Jan 15, 2010

This ring looks amazing. My daughter wears mostly silver and my grandson's birthstone is ruby, so he gave her this as a gift. She loved it. Very clean and classy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 from Murray, Ut,  Jan 14, 2010

The ring is brilliant. Very good quality, just love it and I would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought